skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: books remover assunto: Anthropology remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alex J. Kay, Jeff Rutherford, and David Stahel (eds), Nazi Policy on the Eastern Front, 1941: Total War, Genocide, and Radicalization

Beorn, Waitman W

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.457-459 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Stevan K. Pavlowitch, Hitler’s New Disorder: The Second World War in Yugoslavia, Hurst: London, 2008; 256 pp.; 9781850658955, £25.00 (hbk)

Bijelic, Biljana

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.547-548 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews

Christien Klaufus, Book Review Editor

European Review of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 01 April 2016, Issue 101, pp.111-140 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews

M. Schoffeleers ; Leo Frobenius ; H.C.G. Schoenaker ; Brigitte Renard-Clamagirand ; J.D.M. Platenkamp ; Hans Kähler ; Bernd Nothofer ; Martine Segalen ; G.W. Locher ; Robert Wessing ; P.E. de Josselin de Jong ; Sharon A. Carstens ; Claudine Salmon ; W.L. Idema ; Luis H. Daal ; Rosemarijn Hoefte ; Jacques van Doorn ; P.M.H. Groen ; Gehan Wijeyewardene ; Alfred E. Daniëls ; Richard B. Davis ; Christine Ward Gailey ; H.J.M. Claessen ; Dominique Casajus ; R. Buijtenhuijs ; S. Bernus et Al ; H. Meyer ; W. van Den Broeke ; Victor W. Turner ; W.E.A. van Beek ; M.A. van Bakel ; Thomas Bargatzky ; Anthony Jackson ; Victoria J. Baker ; I.M. Lewis ; B. Schuch ; Ingrid Liebig-Hundius ; Henke Schulte Nordholt ; S.J. Tambiah ; Nico G. Schulte Nordholt ; Shamsul Amri Baharuddin ; A. Teeuw ; I. Syukri ; Truong Quang ; Andrew Vickerman ; Adrian Vickers ; H.I.R. Hinzler

Bijdragen tot de Taal-, Land- en Volkenkunde, 01 October 1989, Vol.145(4), pp.567-608 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews

Marshall W. Murphree ; M.L. Daneel ; Jan Vansina

Bijdragen tot de Taal-, Land- en Volkenkunde, 01 January 1971, Vol.127(1), pp.190-208 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dance and Liberation in the Caribbean

Gandásegui, Marco A Pozzi, Pablo (Editor) ; Nigra, Fabio (Editor)

Latin American Perspectives, January 2015, Vol.42(1), pp.111-112 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Gender and Sexuality in Mexico and Brazil: Intersections of Identities, Desires, and Public Policies

England, Sarah Wilson, Tamar Diana (Editor)

Latin American Perspectives, January 2014, Vol.41(1), pp.166-171 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lorenzo Benadusi, The Enemy of the New Man: Homosexuality in Fascist Italy

Arthurs, Joshua

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.455-457 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mahatma Persatoean

Nico Schulte Nordholt

Bijdragen tot de Taal-, Land- en Volkenkunde, 01 July 2002, Vol.158(3), pp.529-534 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review Article: The German Mass Media in the Twentieth Century: Between Democracy and Dictatorship

Haase, Christian

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.484-492 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2002  (2)
  2. 2002Até2008  (2)
  3. 2009Até2010  (5)
  4. 2011Até2015  (6)
  5. Após 2015  (2)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.