skip to main content
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: assunto: Business remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A survey of the state of the art of common due date assignment and scheduling research.(scheduling problems in production management)

Gordon, Valrey ; Proth, Jean - Marie ; Chengbin Chu

European Journal of Operational Research, May 16, 2002, Vol.139(1), p.1(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alessandro Stanziani, Rules of Exchange: French Capitalism in Comparative Perspective, Eighteenth to Early Twentieth Centuries (Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2012, ix + 313 pp., £52.25, ISBN 978-1-107-00386-6)

Baubeau, Patrice

Financial History Review, December 2013, Vol.20(3), pp.360-362 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

BIBLIOGRAPHIE: La stratégie d'extension de marque

Cegarra, Jean-Jack

Recherche et Applications en Marketing (French Edition), 01 March 2001, Vol.16(1), pp.137-138 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

BIBLIOGRAPHIE: L'orientation marché — Nouvelles méthodes. Nouveaux outils

Darpy, Denis

Recherche et Applications en Marketing (French Edition), 01 December 2004, Vol.19(4), pp.121-121 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book review of "Le travail associati" (work in nonprofit organisations) edited by Matthieu Hely and Maud Simonnet, Paris Ouest University Press

Archambault, Edith

Revue Internationale de l'Economie Sociale, October 2013

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book review : "Why Stock Market Crash?" by D. Sornette (Princeton University Press)

Malevergne, Yannick

Finance, 01 December 2004, Issue 25 (2), pp.49-52 P. [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Compte-rendu d'ouvrage : Marie J. Bouchard (ed.), Innovation and the Social Economy. The Québec Experience

Ferraton, Cyrille

Voluntas: International Journal of Voluntary and Nonprofit Organizations [Periódico revisado por pares]

Springer Verlag 2015

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Economics of International Business

Loasby, Brian J.

Journal of International Business Studies, Fall, 2001, Vol.32(3), p.609 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Emerging multiple issue e-auctions.(Factors other than price)

Teich, Jeffrey E. ; Wallenius, Hannele ; Wallenius, Jyrki ; Koppius, Otto R.

European Journal of Operational Research, Nov 16, 2004, Vol.159(1), p.1(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Employees and Corporate Governance.(Review)

Knoeber, Charles R.

Managerial & Decision Economics, March, 2000, Vol.21(2), p.89(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (22)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2001  (5)
  2. 2001Até2003  (4)
  3. 2004Até2006  (7)
  4. 2007Até2012  (3)
  5. Após 2012  (4)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (21)
  2. Francês  (4)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.