skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Physics remover assunto: Mechanics remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A review of manufacturing techniques of smart composite structures with embedded bulk piezoelectric transducers

Meyer, Yann ; Lachat, R ; Akhras, G Meyer, Yann (Editor)

Smart Materials and Structures, 01 May 2019, Vol.28(5), p.053001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Physics of muscle contraction

Caruel, Matthieu ; Truskinovsky, Lev Caruel, Matthieu (Editor)

Reports on Progress in Physics, 09 February 2018, Vol.81(36602) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Spanning the scales of mechanical metamaterials using time domain simulations in transformed crystals, graphene flakes and structured soils

Aznavourian, Ronald ; Puvirajesinghe, Tania M ; Brulé, Stéphane ; Enoch, Stefan ; Guenneau, Sébastien Guenneau, Sebastien (Editor)

Journal of Physics: Condensed Matter, 01 November 2017, Vol.29(43) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Common features in the thermoacoustics of flames and engines

Lawn, Chris J ; Penelet, Guillaume Penelet, Guillaume (Editor)

International Journal of Spray and Combustion Dynamics, 13 October 2017, Vol.10(1), pp.3-37 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Kinematic amplification strategies in plants and engineering

Charpentier, Victor ; Hannequart, Philippe ; Adriaenssens, Sigrid ; Baverel, Olivier ; Viglino, Emmanuel ; Eisenman, Sasha Hannequart, Philippe (Editor)

Smart Materials and Structures, 01 June 2017, Vol.26(6), pp.63002-63002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A review of modeling techniques for advanced effects in shape memory alloy behavior

Cisse, Cheikh ; Zaki, Wael ; Ben Zineb, Tarak Ben Zineb, Tarak (Editor)

Smart Materials and Structures, October 2016, Vol.25(10), p.103001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review of wave-turbulence interactions in the stable atmospheric boundary layer

Sun, Jielun ; Nappo, Carmen J ; Mahrt, Larry ; Belusic, Danijel ; Grisogono, Branko ; Stauffer, David R ; Pulido, Manuel ; Staquet, Chantal ; Jiang, Qingfang ; Pouquet, Annick ; Yagüe, Carlos ; Galperin, Boris ; Smith, Ronald B ; Finnigan, John J ; Mayor, Shane D ; Svensson, Gunilla ; Grachev, Andrey A ; Neff, William D Staquet, Chantal (Editor)

Reviews of Geophysics, September 2015, Vol.53(3), pp.956-993 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Harmonic nanoparticles: noncentrosymmetric metal oxides for nonlinear optics

Rogov, Andrii ; Mugnier, Yannick ; Bonacina, Luigi Symme, Polytech Annecy-Chambéry (Editor)

Journal of Optics, 13 January 2015, Vol.17(n° 3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Systematic Review of CAD/CAM fit restoration evaluations

Boitelle, Philippe ; Mawussi, Bernardin ; Tapie, Laurent ; Fromentin, Olivier Tapie, Laurent (Editor)

Journal of Oral Rehabilitation, 2014, Vol.41(11), pp.853-874 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Adaptive and model-based control theory applied to convectively unstable flows

Fabbiane, Nicolò ; Bagheri, Shervin ; Henningson, Dan S. ; Semeraro, Onofrio

Applied Mechanics Review, 2014, Vol.66(6), pp.060801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2001  (4)
  2. 2001Até2004  (7)
  3. 2005Até2010  (7)
  4. 2011Até2015  (8)
  5. Após 2015  (6)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.