skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: History remover assunto: Sciences (General) remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Palaeogeographical and palaeoenvironmental reconstruction of the Medjerda delta (Tunisia) during the Holocene

Pleuger, E ; Goiran, Jean-Philippe ; Mazzini, I ; Delile, H ; Abichou, A ; Gadhoum, A ; Djerbi, H ; Piotrowska, N ; Wilson, A ; Fentress, E ; Ben Jerbania, I ; Fagel, N

Quaternary Science Reviews, September 2019, Vol.220, pp.263-278 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Fire as a motor of rapid environmental degradation during the earliest peopling of Malta 7500 years ago.(Report)

Marriner, N. ; Kaniewski, D. ; Gambin, T. ; Gambin, B. ; Vanniere, B. ; Morhange, C. ; Djamali, M. ; Tachikawa, K. ; Robin, V. ; Rius, D. ; Bard, E.

Quaternary Science Reviews, May 15, 2019, Vol.212, p.199 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

.sup.87Sr/.sup.86Sr and .sup.14C evidence for peccary (Tayassuidae) introduction challenges accepted historical interpretation of the 1657 Ligon map of Barbados.(Research Article)

Giovas, Christina M. ; Kamenov, George D. ; Krigbaum, John

PLoS ONE, May 14, 2019, Vol.14(5), p.e0216458 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Social network analysis of obsidian artefacts and Maori interaction in northern Aotearoa New Zealand.(Research Article)

Ladefoged, Thegn N. ; Gemmell, Caleb ; Mccoy, Mark ; Jorgensen, Alex ; Glover, Hayley ; Stevenson, Christopher ; O'Neale, Dion

PLoS ONE, March 14, 2019, Vol.14(3), p.e0212941 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Past responsibility: History and the ethics of research on ethnic groups.(Report)

Fossheim, Hallvard J.

Studies in History and Philosophy of Biological & Biomedical Sciences, 2019, Vol.73, p.35 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Economic resilience of Carthage during the Punic Wars: Insights from sediments of the Medjerda delta around Utica (Tunisia)

Delile, Hugo ; Pleuger, Elisa ; Blichert-Toft, Janne ; Goiran, Jean-Philippe ; Fagel, Nathalie ; Gadhoum, Ahmed ; Abichou, Abdelhakim ; Ben Jerbania, Imed ; Fentress, Elizabeth ; Wilson, Andrew

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, 2019, p.201821015 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The contribution of geochemistry to ancient harbor geoarcheology: The example of Ostia Antica

Delile, Hugo ; Goiran, Jean-Philippe ; Blichert-Toft, J

Quaternary Science Reviews, August 2018, Vol.193, pp.170-187 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Maternal DNA lineages at the gate of Europe in the 10.sup.th century AD.(Research Article)(Report)

Rusu, Ioana ; Modi, Alessandra ; Vai, Stefania ; Pilli, Elena ; Mircea, Cristina ; Radu, Claudia ; Urduzia, Claudia ; Pinter, Zeno Karl ; Bodolica, Vitalie ; Dobrinescu, Catalin ; Hervella, Montserrat ; Popescu, Octavian ; Lari, Martina ; Caramelli, David ; Kelemen, Beatrice

PLoS ONE, March 14, 2018, Vol.13(3), p.e0193578 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Beaker phenomenon and the genomic transformation of northwest Europe

Olalde, Iñigo ; Brace, Selina ; Allentoft, Morten ; Armit, Ian ; Kristiansen, Kristian ; Booth, Thomas ; Rohland, Nadin ; Mallick, Swapan ; Szécsényi-Nagy, Anna ; Mittnik, Alissa ; Altena, Eveline ; Lipson, Mark ; Lazaridis, Iosif ; Harper, Thomas ; Patterson, Nick ; Broomandkhoshbacht, Nasreen ; Diekmann, Yoan Lemercier, Olivier (Editor)

Nature, 21 February 2018, Vol.555(7695), pp.190-196 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ancient hepatitis B viruses from the Bronze Age to the Medieval period

Muhlemann, B. ; Jones, T. C. ; Damgaard, P. D. ; Allentoft, M. E. ; Shevnina, I. ; Logvin, A. ; Usmanova, E. ; Panyushkina, I. P. ; Boldgiv, B. ; Bazartseren, T. ; Tashbaeva, K. ; Merz, V. ; Lau, N. ; Smrcka, V. ; Voyakin, D. ; Kitov, E. ; Epimakhov, A. ; Pokutta, D. ; Vicze, M. ; Price

Nature, 2018, Vol.557(7705), pp.418-+ [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1992  (5)
  2. 1992Até2003  (6)
  3. 2004Até2007  (8)
  4. 2008Até2012  (19)
  5. Após 2012  (37)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Caramelli, David
  2. Goiran, Jean-Philippe
  3. Holmgren, Karin
  4. Izdebski, Adam
  5. Kristiansen, Kristian

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.