skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Physics remover nível superior: Recursos Online remover Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nuclear physics with a medium-energy Electron-Ion Collider

A. Accardi, V. Guzey, A. Prokudin, C. Weiss United States. Department Of Energy. Office Of Science.

A; Journal Volume: 48; Journal Issue: 6 [Periódico revisado por pares]

2012

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Characterization of Mechanical and Thermal Properties Using Ultrafast Optical Metrology

A. Antonelli, G ; Perrin, Bernard ; Daly, B. C ; Cahill, D. G

MRS Bulletin, August 2006, Vol.31, p.607 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Compton Scattering Cross Section on the Proton at High Momentum Transfer

A. Danagoulian ; V.H. Mamyan ; M. Roedelbronn ; K.A. Aniol ; J.R.M. Annand ; P.Y. Bertin ; L. Bimbot ; P. Bosted ; J.R. Calarco ; A. Camsonne ; C.C. Chang ; T.-H. Chang ; J.-P. Chen ; Seonho Choi ; E. Chudakov ; P. Degtyarenko ; C.W. de Jager ; A. Deur ; D. Dutta ; K. Egiyan ; H. Gao ; F. Garibaldi ; O. Gayou ; R. Gilman ; A. Glamazdin ; C. Glashausser ; J. Gomez ; D.J. Hamilton ; J.-O. Hansen ; D. Hayes ; D.W. Higinbotham ; W. Hinton ; T. Horn ; C. Howell ; T. Hunyady ; C.E. Hyde-Wright ; X. Jiang ; M.K. Jones ; M. Khandaker ; A. Ketikyan ; V. Koubarovski ; K. Kramer ; G. Kumbartzki ; G. Laveissiere ; J. Lerose ; R.A. Lindgren ; D.J. Margaziotis ; P. Markowitz ; K. Mccormick ; Z.-E. Meziani ; R. Michaels ; P. Moussiegt ; S. Nanda ; A.M. Nathan ; D.M. Nikolenko ; V. Nelyubin ; B.E. Norum ; K. Paschke ; L. Pentchev ; C.F. Perdrisat ; E. Piasetzky ; R. Pomatsalyuk ; V.A. Punjabi ; I. Rachek ; A. Radyushkin ; B. Reitz ; R. Roche ; G. Ron ; F. Sabatie ; A. Saha ; N. Savvinov ; A. Shahinyan ; Y. Shestakov ; S. Sirca ; K. Slifer ; P. Solvignon ; P. Stoler ; S. Tajima ; V. Sulkosky ; L. Todor ; B. Vlahovic ; L.B. Weinstein ; K. Wang ; B. Wojtsekhowski ; H. Voskanyan ; H. Xiang ; X. Zheng ; L. Zhu Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News, VA (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 29 January 2007, Vol.98 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Phase separation in optical lattices in a spin-dependent external potential

A-Hai Chen ; Gao Xianlong ; Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics China, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190

Physical Review. A, 15 January 2010, Vol.81(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Effect of Te Inclusions in CdZnTe Crystals at Different Temperatures

A Hossain ; A Bolotnikov ; G Camarda ; R Gul ; K Kim ; Y Cui ; G Yang ; L Xu ; R James Brookhaven National Laboratory (Bnl) (Corporate Author)

Journal of Applied Physics, 31 December 2011, Vol.109(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Some Computational and Algorithmic Developments in Computational Mechanics of Discontinua

A. Munjiza ; J. -P. Latham

Philosophical Transactions: Mathematical, Physical and Engineering Sciences, 15 September 2004, Vol.362(1822), pp.1817-1833 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Osmotically Driven Shape Transformations in Axons

A. Pullarkat P. Dommersnes P. Fernández J.-F. Joanny A. Ott, P

Physical Review Letters, 2006, Vol.96, p.048104 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Superscars in Billiards: A Model for Doorway States in Quantum Spectra

A Ring Berg, S ; Guhr, T ; Fachbereich Physik, Universitaet Duisburg-Essen, Lotharstrasse 1, 47057 Duisburg ; Miski-Oglu, M ; Richter, A

Physical Review Letters, 23 May 2008, Vol.100(20) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Seismic displacement of gravity walls by a two-body model

A. Stamatopoulos, Constantine ; G. Velgaki, Eleni ; Modaressi, Arezou ; Lopez-Caballero, Fernando

Bulletin of Earthquake Engineering, 2006, Vol.4(3), pp.295-318 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Precipitation of iron in multicrystalline silicon during annealing.(Report)

A. Y. Liu ; Macdonald, Daniel

Journal of Applied Physics, March 21, 2014, Vol.115(11), p.114901-1-114901-10 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (99.490)
  2. Anais de Congresso  (258)
  3. Resenhas  (179)
  4. Livros  (1)
  5. Recursos Textuais  (1)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1963  (357)
  2. 1963Até1976  (652)
  3. 1977Até1990  (2.503)
  4. 1991Até2005  (25.816)
  5. Após 2005  (70.585)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (99.818)
  2. Japonês  (513)
  3. Francês  (238)
  4. Português  (70)
  5. Alemão  (28)
  6. Espanhol  (23)
  7. Norueguês  (21)
  8. Russo  (19)
  9. Chinês  (13)
  10. Italiano  (8)
  11. Holandês  (3)
  12. Dinamarquês  (2)
  13. Ucraniano  (2)
  14. Coreano  (2)
  15. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.