skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover assunto: Netherlands remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

C.J. van Dullemen, Tropical Modernity: Life and Work of C.P. Wolff Schoemaker

Freek Colombijn

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nicholas Piercey, Four histories about early Dutch football 1910-1920. Constructing discourses

Michel van Gent

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Frank van Riet, De bewakers van Westerbork

Martijn Lak

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

‘Kweekplaatsen van gezondheid’. Vakantiekolonies en de medicalisering van het kinderwelzijn

N. Bakker

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2011, Vol.126(4), pp.29-53 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jaap R. Bruijn, Zeegang. Zeevarend Nederland in de achttiende eeuw

Judith Brouwer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

B2B or B2C? Dutch approaches towards marketing and the consumer, 1945-1968, with particular attention to Heineken’s Brewery

Keetie Sluyterman

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.132(3), pp.11-36 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Anton van de Sande, Prins Frederik der Nederlanden (1797-1881). Gentleman naast de troon

Niek van Sas

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 April 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charting and shaping the modern consumer. The rise of customer research in the Dutch department store De Bijenkorf, 1930-1960

Jan Hein Furnée

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.132(3), pp.37-69 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors ‒ Redactioneel

Dirk Jan Wolffram

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2017, Vol.132(1), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Rick Honings, Lotte Jensen en Olga van Marion (eds.), Schokkende boeken

Marc van Zoggel

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (109)
  2. Resenhas  (1)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2011  (1)
  2. 2011Até2011  (1)
  3. 2012Até2013  (3)
  4. 2014Até2015  (17)
  5. Após 2015  (88)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Bmgn - Lchr
  2. Lchr, Bmgn -
  3. Kaat Wils
  4. ASH
  5. Wils, K

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.