skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: ScienceDirect Journals (Elsevier) remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The rediscovery of smallpox

Thèves, Catherine ; Biagini, Philippe ; Crubézy, Eric

Clinical Microbiology and Infection, 01 March 2014, Vol.20(3), pp.210-218 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Updated French guidelines for diagnosis and management of pelvic ă inflammatory disease

Brun, Jean-Luc ; Graesslin, Olivier ; Fauconnier, Arnaud ; Verdon, Renaud ; Agostini, Aubert ; Bourret, Antoine ; Derniaux, Emilie ; Garbin, Olivier ; Huchon, Cyrille ; Lamy, Catherine ; Quentin, Roland ; Judlin, Philippe ; Gynecologues, Coll Natl

International Journal of Gynecology and Obstetrics, August 2016, Vol.134(2), pp.121-125 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Problem structuring methods in action

Mingers, John ; Rosenhead, Jonathan

European Journal of Operational Research, Feb 1, 2004, Vol.152(3), p.530(554) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Quantitative Review of Ethnic Group Differences in Experimental Pain Response: Do Biology, Psychology, and Culture Matter?(Report)

Rahim - Williams, Bridgett ; Riley, Joseph L. ; Williams, Ameenah K. K. ; Fillingim, Roger B.

Pain Medicine, April, 2012, Vol.13(4), p.522(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Following the traces

Bouyssou, Denis ; Pirlot, Marc

European Journal of Operational Research, June 2005, Vol.163(2), pp.287-337 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Operational research models and the management of fisheries and aquaculture: a review

Bjorndal, Trond ; Lane, Daniel E. ; Weintraub, Andres

European Journal of Operational Research, August 1, 2004, Vol.156(3), p.533(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A survey of the state of the art of common due date assignment and scheduling research.(scheduling problems in production management)

Gordon, Valrey ; Proth, Jean - Marie ; Chengbin Chu

European Journal of Operational Research, May 16, 2002, Vol.139(1), p.1(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Emerging multiple issue e-auctions.(Factors other than price)

Teich, Jeffrey E. ; Wallenius, Hannele ; Wallenius, Jyrki ; Koppius, Otto R.

European Journal of Operational Research, Nov 16, 2004, Vol.159(1), p.1(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quality function deployment: a literature review.(quality management)

Lai - Low Chan ; Ming - Lu Wu

European Journal of Operational Research, Dec 16, 2002, Vol.143(3), p.465(35) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The body of knowledge: On the role of the living body in grounding embodied cognition

Ziemke, Tom

BioSystems, 2016, Vol.148, p.4(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (1.266)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1968  (36)
  2. 1968Até1981  (114)
  3. 1982Até1994  (495)
  4. 1995Até2008  (412)
  5. Após 2008  (228)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (1.281)
  2. Francês  (4)
  3. Alemão  (1)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.