skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page
Refinado por: Lista de Todas as Versões Physics remover Lista de Todas as Versões Mechanics remover Lista de Todas as Versões Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Review of Mathematical and Mechanical Modelling in Nanotechnology

Thamwattana, N ; Hill, J.M ; Baowan, D ; Cox, B.J

Mathematics and Mechanics of Solids, September 2010, Vol.15(7), pp.708-717 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Spanning the scales of mechanical metamaterials using time domain simulations in transformed crystals, graphene flakes and structured soils

Aznavourian, Ronald ; Puvirajesinghe, Tania M ; Brulé, Stéphane ; Enoch, Stefan ; Guenneau, Sébastien

Journal of Physics: Condensed Matter, 01 November 2017, Vol.29(43) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A review of modeling techniques for advanced effects in shape memory alloy behavior

Cisse, Cheikh ; Zaki, Wael ; Ben Zineb, Tarak

Smart Materials and Structures, October 2016, Vol.25(10), p.103001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transcellular tunnel dynamics: Control of cellular dewetting by actomyosin contractility and I-BAR proteins

Lemichez, Emmanuel ; Gonzalez-Rodriguez, David ; Bassereau, Patricia ; Brochard-Wyart, Francoise

Biology of the Cell, 2013, Vol.105(3), pp.109-117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Physics of muscle contraction

Caruel, Matthieu ; Truskinovsky, Lev

Reports on Progress in Physics, 09 February 2018, Vol.81(36602) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Kinematic amplification strategies in plants and engineering

Charpentier, Victor ; Hannequart, Philippe ; Adriaenssens, Sigrid ; Baverel, Olivier ; Viglino, Emmanuel ; Eisenman, Sasha

Smart Materials and Structures, 01 June 2017, Vol.26(6), pp.63002-63002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review of wave-turbulence interactions in the stable atmospheric boundary layer

Sun, Jielun ; Nappo, Carmen J ; Mahrt, Larry ; Belusic, Danijel ; Grisogono, Branko ; Stauffer, David R ; Pulido, Manuel ; Staquet, Chantal ; Jiang, Qingfang ; Pouquet, Annick ; Yagüe, Carlos ; Galperin, Boris ; Smith, Ronald B ; Finnigan, John J ; Mayor, Shane D ; Svensson, Gunilla ; Grachev, Andrey A ; Neff, William D

Reviews of Geophysics, September 2015, Vol.53(3), pp.956-993 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Harmonic nanoparticles: noncentrosymmetric metal oxides for nonlinear optics

Rogov, Andrii ; Mugnier, Yannick ; Bonacina, Luigi

Journal of Optics, 13 January 2015, Vol.17(n° 3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The colors of cloaks

Guenneau, Sébastien ; Mcphedran, Ross ; Enoch, Stefan ; Movchan, Alexander ; Nicorovici, Nicolae-Alexandru ; Farhat, Mohamed

Journal of Optics, 2011, Vol.13, p.024014 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Common features in the thermoacoustics of flames and engines

Lawn, Chris J ; Penelet, Guillaume

International Journal of Spray and Combustion Dynamics, 13 October 2017, Vol.10(1), pp.3-37 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2001  (4)
  2. 2001Até2004  (7)
  3. 2005Até2010  (7)
  4. 2011Até2015  (8)
  5. Após 2015  (6)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.