skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: Lista de Todas as Versões MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Energy Gaps and Layer Polarization of Integer and Fractional Quantum Hall States in Bilayer Graphene

Shi, Yanmeng ; Lee, Yongjin ; Che, Shi ; Pi, Ziqi ; Espiritu, Timothy ; Stepanov, Petr ; Smirnov, Dmitry ; Lau, Chun Ning ; Zhang, Fan

Physical review letters, 05 February 2016, Vol.116(5), pp.056601 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Tunable Symmetries of Integer and Fractional Quantum Hall Phases in Heterostructures with Multiple Dirac Bands

Stepanov, Petr ; Barlas, Yafis ; Espiritu, Tim ; Che, Shi ; Watanabe, Kenji ; Taniguchi, Takashi ; Smirnov, Dmitry ; Lau, Chun Ning Energy Frontier Research Centers (Efrc) (United States). Spins and Heat in Nanoscale Electronic Systems (Shines) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 01 August 2016, Vol.117(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Integer and Fractional Quantum Hall effect in Ultrahigh Quality Few-layer Black Phosphorus Transistors

Yang, Jiawei ; Tran, Son ; Wu, Jason ; Che, Shi ; Stepanov, Petr ; Taniguchi, Takashi ; Watanabe, Kenji ; Baek, Hongwoo ; Smirnov, Dmitry ; Chen, Ruoyu ; Lau, Chun Ning

Nano letters, 10 January 2018, Vol.18(1), pp.229-234 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Tunable Lifshitz Transitions and Multiband Transport in Tetralayer Graphene

Shi, Yanmeng ; Che, Shi ; Zhou, Kuan ; Ge, Supeng ; Pi, Ziqi ; Espiritu, Timothy ; Taniguchi, Takashi ; Watanabe, Kenji ; Barlas, Yafis ; Lake, Roger ; Lau, Chun Ning

Physical Review Letters, 28 February 2018, Vol.120(9) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Experimental and numerical estimations into the force distribution on an occlusal surface utilizing a flexible force sensor array

Lin, Keng-Ren ; Chang, Chih-Han ; Liu, Tzu-Hsuan ; Lin, Shi-Wei ; Lin, Che-Hsin

Journal of Biomechanics, 2011, Vol.44(10), pp.1879-1884 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum parity Hall effect in Bernal-stacked trilayer graphene

Stepanov, Petr ; Barlas, Yafis ; Che, Shi ; Myhro, Kevin ; Voigt, Greyson ; Pi, Ziqi ; Watanabe, Kenji ; Taniguchi, Takashi ; Smirnov, Dmitry ; Zhang, Fan ; Lake, Roger K ; Macdonald, Allan H ; Lau, Chun Ning

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, 21 May 2019, Vol.116(21), pp.10286-10290 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Experimental Investigations on Subsequent Yield Surface of Pure Copper by Single-Sample and Multi-Sample Methods under Various Pre-Deformation

Liu, Gui-Long ; Huang, Shi-Hong ; Shi, Che-Si ; Zeng, Bin ; Zhang, Ke-Shi ; Zhong, Xian-Ci

Materials (Basel, Switzerland), 10 February 2018, Vol.11(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Exploration and Application of Discussion-based Teaching Method in Teaching of Medical Parasitology

Su, Ju-Xiang ; Cai, Lian-Shun ; Chen, Guang ; Dai, Yue ; Zhang, Hui-Ming ; Gong, Zi-Lin ; Che, Shi-Wei

Zhongguo ji sheng chong xue yu ji sheng chong bing za zhi = Chinese journal of parasitology & parasitic diseases, October 2016, Vol.34(5), pp.473-5

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum Hall Effect Measurement of Spin-Orbit Coupling Strengths in Ultraclean Bilayer Graphene/WSe Heterostructures

Wang, Dongying ; Che, Shi ; Cao, Guixin ; Lyu, Rui ; Watanabe, Kenji ; Taniguchi, Takashi ; Lau, Chun Ning ; Bockrath, Marc

Nano letters, 09 October 2019, Vol.19(10), pp.7028-7034 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Topological nodal-line fermions in ZrSiSe and ZrSiTe

Hu, Jin ; Tang, Zhijie ; Liu, Jinyu ; Liu, Xue ; Zhu, Yanglin ; Graf, David ; Shi, Yanmeng ; Che, Shi ; Lau, Chun Ning ; Wei, Jiang ; Mao, Zhiqiang

Phys. Rev. Lett. 117, 016602 (2016) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (14.527)

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (14.448)
  2. Resenhas  (108)
  3. Anais de Congresso  (12)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1974  (27)
  2. 1974Até1984  (36)
  3. 1985Até1995  (120)
  4. 1996Até2007  (1.064)
  5. Após 2007  (13.108)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (14.542)
  2. Alemão  (280)
  3. Japonês  (47)
  4. Chinês  (46)
  5. Norueguês  (32)
  6. Holandês  (15)
  7. Francês  (5)
  8. Português  (5)
  9. Italiano  (2)
  10. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Ahmadov, F.
  2. Abreu, H.
  3. Abdinov, O.
  4. Abulaiti, Y.
  5. Adelman, J.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.