skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Business remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Problem structuring methods in action

Mingers, John ; Rosenhead, Jonathan

European Journal of Operational Research, Feb 1, 2004, Vol.152(3), p.530(554) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Following the traces

Bouyssou, Denis ; Pirlot, Marc

European Journal of Operational Research, June 2005, Vol.163(2), pp.287-337 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Operational research models and the management of fisheries and aquaculture: a review

Bjorndal, Trond ; Lane, Daniel E. ; Weintraub, Andres

European Journal of Operational Research, August 1, 2004, Vol.156(3), p.533(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A survey of the state of the art of common due date assignment and scheduling research.(scheduling problems in production management)

Gordon, Valrey ; Proth, Jean - Marie ; Chengbin Chu

European Journal of Operational Research, May 16, 2002, Vol.139(1), p.1(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Emerging multiple issue e-auctions.(Factors other than price)

Teich, Jeffrey E. ; Wallenius, Hannele ; Wallenius, Jyrki ; Koppius, Otto R.

European Journal of Operational Research, Nov 16, 2004, Vol.159(1), p.1(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quality function deployment: a literature review.(quality management)

Lai - Low Chan ; Ming - Lu Wu

European Journal of Operational Research, Dec 16, 2002, Vol.143(3), p.465(35) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

BIBLIOGRAPHIE: La stratégie d'extension de marque

Cegarra, Jean-Jack

Recherche et Applications en Marketing (French Edition), 01 March 2001, Vol.16(1), pp.137-138 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Is man doomed to progress?

Senik, Claudia

Journal of Economic Behavior and Organization, 03 September 2008, Vol.68(1), p.140 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Compte-rendu d'ouvrage : Marie J. Bouchard (ed.), Innovation and the Social Economy. The Québec Experience

Ferraton, Cyrille

Voluntas: International Journal of Voluntary and Nonprofit Organizations [Periódico revisado por pares]

Springer Verlag 2015

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alessandro Stanziani, Rules of Exchange: French Capitalism in Comparative Perspective, Eighteenth to Early Twentieth Centuries (Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2012, ix + 313 pp., £52.25, ISBN 978-1-107-00386-6)

Baubeau, Patrice

Financial History Review, December 2013, Vol.20(3), pp.360-362 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2001  (5)
  2. 2001Até2003  (4)
  3. 2004Até2006  (4)
  4. 2007Até2012  (3)
  5. Após 2012  (2)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.