skip to main content
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover assunto: Italy remover assunto: Politics remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Architecture as Performance in Seventeenth-Century Europe. Court Ritual in Modena, Rome, and Paris

Hills, Helen

European History Quarterly, January 2007, Vol.37(1), pp.153-155 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Axel Körner, Politics of Culture in Liberal Italy: From Unification to Fascism, Routledge: Abingdon, 2009; xxi and 427 pp.; 9780415962919, £85.00 (hbk)

Bosworth, R.J.B Brown, Matthew (Editor) ; Paquette, Gabriel (Editor)

European History Quarterly, July 2011, Vol.41(3), pp.536-537 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Cultural Non-Conformity in Early Modern Florence

Eckstein, Nicholas

European History Quarterly, January 2007, Vol.37(1), pp.180-182 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Fabrizio Nevola, Siena: Constructing the Renaissance City, Yale University Press: New Haven CT, 2007; 303 pp., 190 b/w + 60 colour illus.; 9780300126785, £40.00 (hbk)

Caferro, William

European History Quarterly, January 2011, Vol.41(1), pp.152-153 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Filippo de Vivo, Information and Communication in Venice: Rethinking Early Modern Politics, Oxford University Press: Oxford, 2007; 328 pp., 6 tables, 1 map; 9780199227068, £72.00 (hbk); 9780199568338, £27.00 (pbk)

Osborne, Toby

European History Quarterly, April 2011, Vol.41(2), pp.304-305 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Michele Battini, The Missing Italian Nuremberg: Cultural Amnesia and Post-war Politics, Palgrave Macmillan: New York, 2007; 178 pp.; 9781403984784, £45.00 (hbk)

Foppiani, Oreste

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.501-503 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Thomas O’Connor, Irish Jansenists 1600—70: Religion and Politics in Flanders, France, Ireland and Rome, Four Courts Press: Dublin, 2008; 415 pp., 22 illus.; 9781851829927, €58.50 (hbk)

Campbell, Ian W.S

European History Quarterly, April 2011, Vol.41(2), pp.357-358 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews

Christien Klaufus, Book Review Editor

European Review of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 01 April 2016, Issue 101, pp.111-140 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From Pure City to Mass Tourism: Studies of Italian Urban Space in the Nineteenth and Twentieth Centuries

Foot, John

Journal of Urban History, September 2011, Vol.37(5), pp.810-813 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ireland and Catholic Europe

Darcy, Eamon

European History Quarterly, October 2011, Vol.41(4), pp.665-671 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2004  (1)
  2. 2004Até2004  (1)
  3. 2005Até2006  (1)
  4. 2007Até2010  (4)
  5. Após 2010  (10)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Bosworth, Rjb
  2. Foot, John
  3. Paquette, Gabriel
  4. Hills, Helen
  5. Darcy, Eamon

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.