skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover assunto: Italy remover assunto: Political Science remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lorenzo Benadusi, The Enemy of the New Man: Homosexuality in Fascist Italy

Arthurs, Joshua

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.455-457 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lucy Riall, Under the Volcano: Revolution in a Sicilian Town; R. Balzani and A. Varni, eds, La Romagna nel Risorgimento. Politica, società e cultura al tempo dell’Unità

Raponi, Danilo

European History Quarterly, April 2014, Vol.44(2), pp.361-364 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Luigi Reale, Mussolini’s Concentration Camps for Civilians: An Insight into the Nature of Fascist Racism

Morgan, Philip

European History Quarterly, April 2013, Vol.43(2), pp.389-390 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Silvana Patriarca and Lucy Riall, eds, The Risorgimento Revisited: Nationalism and Culture in Nineteenth-Century Italy

Romani, Roberto

European History Quarterly, July 2014, Vol.44(3), pp.565-566 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Eleanor Canright Chiari, Undoing Time: The Cultural Memory of an Italian Prison

Dondici, Danilo

European History Quarterly, January 2014, Vol.44(1), pp.132-133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Italia docet? The Relationship between Italian Fascism and Nazism Revisited

Goeschel, Christian

European History Quarterly, July 2012, Vol.42(3), pp.480-492 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paul Corner, The Fascist Party and Popular Opinion in Mussolini’s Italy

Duggan, Christopher

European History Quarterly, July 2014, Vol.44(3), pp.522-523 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Stuart J. Hilwig, Italy and 1968: Youthful Unrest and Democratic Culture

Pelz, William A

European History Quarterly, July 2012, Vol.42(3), pp.509-510 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review of War Veterans and Fascism in Interwar Europe, by Ángel Alcalde

Kott, Matthew

Fascism, 2018, Vol.7(2), pp.300-304 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: David Forgacs and Stephen Gundle, Mass Culture and Italian Society: From Fascism to the Cold War, Indiana University Press, Bloomington IN, 2007; vii + 351 pp.; 9780253349811, $65.00 (hbk); 9780253219480, $24.95 (pbk)

Favretto, Ilaria

European History Quarterly, January 2011, Vol.41(1), pp.125-126 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2004  (3)
  2. 2004Até2007  (3)
  3. 2008Até2009  (6)
  4. 2010Até2012  (20)
  5. Após 2012  (15)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Paquette, Gabriel
  2. Bosworth, Rjb
  3. Brown, Matthew
  4. Riall, Lucy
  5. Morgan, Philip

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.