skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Quaternary remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover assunto: Paleoecology remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Holocene influence of societies on the fire regime in southern Québec temperate forests

Blarquez, Olivier ; Talbot, Julie ; Paillard, Jordan ; Lapointe-Elmrabti, Lyna ; Pelletier, Nicolas ; Gates St-Pierre, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 January 2018, Vol.180, pp.63-74 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The northernmost and latest occurrence of the fossil porcupine (Hystrix brachyura vinogradovi Argyropulo, 1941) in the Altai Mountains in the Late Pleistocene (ca. 32,000--41,000 cal BP).(Report)

Kuzmin, Yaroslav V. ; Kosintsev, Pavel A. ; Vasiliev, Sergei K. ; Fadeeva, Tatyana V. ; Hodgins, Gregory W.L.

Quaternary Science Reviews, April 1, 2017, Vol.161, p.117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Revising the archaeological record of the Upper Pleistocene Arctic Siberia: Human dispersal and adaptations in MIS 3 and 2.(Report)

Pitulko, Vladimir ; Pavlova, Elena ; Nikolskiy, Pavel

Quaternary Science Reviews, June 1, 2017, Vol.165, p.127(22) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New palaeoenvironmental and palaeoclimatic reconstructions for the Middle Palaeolithic site of Cuesta de la Bajada (Teruel, eastern Spain) inferred from the amphibian and squamate reptile assemblages.(Report)

Blain, Hugues-Alexandre ; Ruiz Zapata, Maria Blanca ; Gil Garcia, Maria Jose ; Sese, Carmen ; Santonja, Manuel ; Perez-Gonzalez, Alfredo

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.78 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The British Lower Palaeolithic of the early Middle Pleistocene

Hosfield, Robert

Quaternary Science Reviews, June, 2011, Vol.30(11-12), p.1486(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

At least 17,000 years of coexistence: Modern humans and megafauna at the Willandra Lakes, South-Eastern Australia.(Report)

Westaway, Michael C. ; Olley, Jon ; Graaaaaea N, Rain

Quaternary Science Reviews, Feb 1, 2017, Vol.157, p.206 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paleoenvironmental evidence for first human colonization of the eastern Caribbean

Siegel, Peter E. ; Jones, John G. ; Pearsall, Deborah M. ; Dunning, Nicholas P. ; Farrell, Pat ; Duncan, Neil A. ; Curtis, Jason H. ; Singh, Sushant K.;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 1, 2015, Vol.129, p.275(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charred wood remains in the natufian sequence of el-Wad terrace (Israel): New insights into the climatic, environmental and cultural changes at the end of the Pleistocene

Caracuta, Valentina ; Weinstein-Evron, Mina ; Yeshurun, Reuven ; Kaufman, Daniel ; Tsatskin, Alexander ; Boaretto, Elisabetta

Quaternary Science Reviews, Jan 1, 2016, Vol.131, p.20(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ecological background to Plio-Pleistocene hominin occupation in North Africa: the vertebrate faunas from Ain Boucherit, Ain Hanech and El-Kherba, and paleosol stable-carbon-isotope studies from El-Kherba, Algeria.(Report)

Sahnouni, Mohamed ; Van Der Made, Jan ; Everett, Melanie

Quaternary Science Reviews, June, 2011, Vol.30(11-12), p.1303(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Woodland vegetation history and human impacts in south-central Anatolia 16,000--6500 cal BP: Anthracological results from five prehistoric sites in the Konya plain.(Report)

Kabukcu, Ceren

Quaternary Science Reviews, Nov 15, 2017, Vol.176, p.85 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Cenozoic  (58)
  2. Archaeology  (53)
  3. Quaternary Geology  (52)
  4. Paleoenvironment  (39)
  5. Isotopes  (34)
  6. Carbon  (33)
  7. Pleistocene  (31)
  8. Holocene  (30)
  9. Absolute Age  (28)
  10. Paleoclimatology  (28)
  11. C-14  (27)
  12. Vertebrata  (27)
  13. Radioactive Isotopes  (27)
  14. Chordata  (27)
  15. Pollen  (26)
  16. Sediments  (25)
  17. Microfossils  (24)
  18. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2008  (4)
  2. 2008Até2009  (14)
  3. 2010Até2011  (11)
  4. 2012Até2015  (7)
  5. Após 2015  (23)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Izdebski, Adam
  2. Rose, James
  3. Stringer, Chris
  4. Sadori, Laura
  5. Gravendeel, Barbara

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.