skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical Review B remover assunto: Mathematical Models remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonasymptotic homogenization of periodic electromagnetic structures: Uncertainty principles

Tsukerman, Igor ; Markel, Vadim A

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 22 January 2016, Vol.93(2), p.024418 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Optical properties of metamaterials: Influence of electric multipoles, magnetoelectric coupling, and spatial dispersion

Guth, N ; Gallas, B ; Rivory, J ; Grand, J ; Ourir, A ; Guida, G ; Abdeddaim, R ; Jouvaud, C ; De Rosny, J

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 2012, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Tunability of the dielectric function of heavily doped germanium thin films for mid-infrared plasmonics

Frigerio, Jacopo ; Ballabio, Andrea ; Isella, Giovanni ; Sakat, Emilie ; Pellegrini, Giovanni ; Biagioni, Paolo ; Bollani, Monica ; Napolitani, Enrico ; Manganelli, Costanza ; Virgilio, Michele ; Grupp, Alexander ; Fischer, Marco P ; Brida, Daniele ; Gallacher, Kevin ; Paul, Douglas J ; Baldassarre, Leonetta ; Calvani, Paolo ; Giliberti, Valeria ; Nucara, Alessandro ; Ortolani, Michele

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 15 August 2016, Vol.94(8), pp.085202-085202-18 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonthermal model for ultrafast laser-induced plasma generation around a plasmonic nanorod

Labouret, Timothée P ; Palpant, Bruno

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, December 2016, Vol.94(24) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From random inhomogeneities to periodic nanostructures induced in bulk silica by ultrashort laser

Rudenko, Anton ; Colombier, Jean-Philippe ; Itina, Tatiana

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 2016, Vol.93, p.075427 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Applicability of effective medium description to photonic crystals in higher bands: Theory and numerical analysis

Markel, Vadim A ; Tsukerman, Igor

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 03 June 2016, Vol.93(22), p.224202 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mimicking localized surface plasmons with dielectric particles

Devilez, Alexis ; Zambrana-Puyalto, Xavier ; Stout, Brian ; Bonod, Nicolas

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 28 December 2015 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Adiabatic passage mediated by plasmons: A route towards a decoherence-free quantum plasmonic platform

Rousseaux, Benjamin ; Dzsotjan, David ; Colas Des Francs, Gérard ; Jauslin, Hans-Rudolf ; Couteau, Christophe ; Guerin, Stephane

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, January 2016, Vol.93(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lamb mode-coupling constant in quantum-dot semiconductor lasers

Chusseau, Laurent ; Vallet, Arthur ; Perrin, Mathieu ; Paranthoen, Cyril ; Alouini, Mehdi

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 15 October 2018, Vol.98(15), p.155306 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Bond orbital description of the strain-induced second-order optical susceptibility in silicon

Damas, Pedro ; Marris-Morini, Delphine ; Cassan, Eric ; Vivien, Laurent

Physical Review B : Condensed matter and materials physics, 2016, Vol.93(16), p.165208 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2007  (4)
  2. 2007Até2010  (10)
  3. 2011Até2013  (39)
  4. 2014Até2017  (68)
  5. Após 2017  (15)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.