skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover assunto: Low Countries remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Compilation of reviews / Verzamelde recensies

Bmgn - Low Countries Historical Review

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 August 2018, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors - Redactioneel

Kaat Wils

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.133(1), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lieke van Deinsen, Literaire erflaters. Canonvorming in tijden van culturele crisis 1700-1750

Eveline Koolhaas-Grosfeld

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.133 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Outside In? Reflections on BMGN – Low Countries Historical Review: Introduction

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.133(1), pp.80-81 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Eva Besnyö Pictures the Dutch. Modernism and Mass Culture at Sea in the Interwar Period

Remco Ensel

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.133(1), pp.53-79 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Signaleringen / Signposts 2

Bmgn - Low Countries Historical Review

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Burgundian History: a mirror of European venture? Review on De hertog en zijn Staten by Robert Stein

Élodie Lecuppre-Desjardin

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132(4), pp.80-84 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Signaleringen / Signposts 1

Bmgn - Low Countries Historical Review

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The quest for a shared identity in a composite monarchy: Review on Le royaume inachevé des ducs de Bourgogne by Élodie Lecuppre-Desjardin

Robert Stein

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132(4), pp.85-92 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Marco Gietema en Cecile aan de Stegge, Vergeten slachtoffers. Psychiatrische inrichting de Willem Arntsz Hoeve in de Tweede Wereldoorlog

Timo Bolt

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (131)
  2. Resenhas  (2)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Catrien Santing
  2. Santing, Catrien
  3. Bmgn - Lchr
  4. Lchr, Bmgn -
  5. Kaat Wils

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.