skip to main content
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: assunto: Business remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover assunto: Humanities and Social Sciences remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

BIBLIOGRAPHIE: L'orientation marché — Nouvelles méthodes. Nouveaux outils

Darpy, Denis

Recherche et Applications en Marketing (French Edition), 01 December 2004, Vol.19(4), pp.121-121 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Following the traces

Bouyssou, Denis ; Pirlot, Marc

European Journal of Operational Research, June 2005, Vol.163(2), pp.287-337 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

BIBLIOGRAPHIE: La stratégie d'extension de marque

Cegarra, Jean-Jack

Recherche et Applications en Marketing (French Edition), 01 March 2001, Vol.16(1), pp.137-138 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Compte-rendu d'ouvrage : Marie J. Bouchard (ed.), Innovation and the Social Economy. The Québec Experience

Ferraton, Cyrille

Voluntas: International Journal of Voluntary and Nonprofit Organizations [Periódico revisado por pares]

Springer Verlag 2015

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alessandro Stanziani, Rules of Exchange: French Capitalism in Comparative Perspective, Eighteenth to Early Twentieth Centuries (Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2012, ix + 313 pp., £52.25, ISBN 978-1-107-00386-6)

Baubeau, Patrice

Financial History Review, December 2013, Vol.20(3), pp.360-362 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book review of "Le travail associati" (work in nonprofit organisations) edited by Matthieu Hely and Maud Simonnet, Paris Ouest University Press

Archambault, Edith

Revue Internationale de l'Economie Sociale, October 2013

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review of Ghetto at the Center of the World: Chungking Mansions, Hong Kong. Gordon Mathews. Chicago and London: The University of Chicago Press, 2011. xi + 241 pp. $19.00. ISBN 978-0-226-51020-0

Lee, Gregory B

The China Quarterly [Periódico revisado por pares]

Cambridge University Press March 2012

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Trésorerie d'Entreprise : Hubert de la Bruslerie (Book review)

Le Courtois, Olivier

Finance, 01 January 2004, Issue 25 (2), pp.53-55 P. [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book review : "Why Stock Market Crash?" by D. Sornette (Princeton University Press)

Malevergne, Yannick

Finance, 01 December 2004, Issue 25 (2), pp.49-52 P. [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Stuff and Money in the Time of the French Revolution, Rebecca L. Spang

Labardin, Pierre

Accounting History, 2019, Vol.24(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (10)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2001  (1)
  2. 2001Até2003  (1)
  3. 2004Até2004  (3)
  4. 2005Até2012  (2)
  5. Após 2012  (4)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (9)
  2. Francês  (4)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.