skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Quaternary remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover assunto: Holocene remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Holocene influence of societies on the fire regime in southern Québec temperate forests

Blarquez, Olivier ; Talbot, Julie ; Paillard, Jordan ; Lapointe-Elmrabti, Lyna ; Pelletier, Nicolas ; Gates St-Pierre, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 January 2018, Vol.180, pp.63-74 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Quaternary environments and prehistoric occupation in the lower White Nile valley, central Sudan

Williams, Martin A.J. ; Usai, Donatella ; Salvatori, Sandro ; Williams, Frances M. ; Zerboni, Andrea ; Maritan, Lara ; Linseele, Veerle;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 15, 2015, Vol.130, p.72(17) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Monsoon extremes and society over the past millennium on mainland Southeast Asia

Buckley, Brendan M. ; Fletcher, Roland ; Wang, Shi-Yu Simon ; Zottoli, Brian ; Pottier, Christophe

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 1, 2014, Vol.95, p.1(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paleoenvironmental evidence for first human colonization of the eastern Caribbean

Siegel, Peter E. ; Jones, John G. ; Pearsall, Deborah M. ; Dunning, Nicholas P. ; Farrell, Pat ; Duncan, Neil A. ; Curtis, Jason H. ; Singh, Sushant K.;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 1, 2015, Vol.129, p.275(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A late Quaternary record of seasonal sea surface temperatures off southern Africa.(Report)

Loftus, E. ; Sealy, J. ; Leng, M.J. ; Lee-Thorp, J.A.

Quaternary Science Reviews, Sept 1, 2017, Vol.171, p.73 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mid-Holocene palaeoflood events recorded at the Zhongqiao Neolithic cultural site in the Jianghan Plain, middle Yangtze River Valley, China.(Report)

Wu, Li ; Zhu, Cheng ; Ma, Chunmei ; Li, Feng ; Meng, Huaping ; Liu, Hui ; Li, Linying ; Wang, Xiaocui ; Sun, Wei ; Song, Yougui

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.145 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charred wood remains in the natufian sequence of el-Wad terrace (Israel): New insights into the climatic, environmental and cultural changes at the end of the Pleistocene

Caracuta, Valentina ; Weinstein-Evron, Mina ; Yeshurun, Reuven ; Kaufman, Daniel ; Tsatskin, Alexander ; Boaretto, Elisabetta

Quaternary Science Reviews, Jan 1, 2016, Vol.131, p.20(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Robust date for the Bronze Age Avellino eruption (Somma-Vesuvius): 3945 [+ or -] 10 calBP (1995 [+ or -] 10 calBC).(Report)

Sevink, Jan ; Van Bergen, Manfred J. ; Van Der Plicht, Johannes ; Feiken, Hendrik ; Anastasia, Carmela ; Huizinga, Annika

Quaternary Science Reviews, May, 2011, Vol.30(9-10), p.1035(12) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Woodland vegetation history and human impacts in south-central Anatolia 16,000--6500 cal BP: Anthracological results from five prehistoric sites in the Konya plain.(Report)

Kabukcu, Ceren

Quaternary Science Reviews, Nov 15, 2017, Vol.176, p.85 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New radiocarbon dates for terminal Pleistocene and early Holocene settlements in West Turkana, northern Kenya

Beyin, Amanuel ; Prendergast, Mary E ; Grillo, Katherine M ; Wang, Hong

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 July 2017, Vol.168, pp.208-215 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Cenozoic  (83)
  2. Quaternary Geology  (80)
  3. Archaeology  (77)
  4. Isotopes  (56)
  5. Carbon  (54)
  6. C-14  (51)
  7. Radioactive Isotopes  (51)
  8. Sediments  (46)
  9. Absolute Age  (45)
  10. Paleoclimatology  (44)
  11. Human Activity  (37)
  12. Paleoenvironment  (37)
  13. Dates  (34)
  14. Climate Change  (33)
  15. Lithostratigraphy  (32)
  16. Paleoecology  (30)
  17. Pollen  (23)
  18. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2007  (7)
  2. 2007Até2008  (8)
  3. 2009Até2010  (9)
  4. 2011Até2013  (12)
  5. Após 2013  (49)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Holmgren, Karin
  2. Izdebski, Adam
  3. Gogou, Alexandra
  4. Marriner, Nick
  5. Sadori, Laura

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.