skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover assunto: Cultural History remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Liesbeth Nys, De intrede van het publiek. Museumbezoek in België 1830-1914

Hendrik Henrichs

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2013, Vol.128(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

George Sanders, Het present van Staat. De gouden ketens, kettingen en medailles verleend door de Staten-Generaal, 1588-1795

Marianne Eekhout

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 July 2014, Vol.129(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Maria Grever, Carla van Boxtel, Verlangen naar tastbaar verleden. Erfgoed, onderwijs en historisch besef

Hanneke Ronnes

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paulus Bijl, Emerging Memory: Photographs of Colonial Atrocity in Dutch Cultural Remembrance

Joost Coté

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2016, Vol.131(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Wilma van Giersbergen, Rotterdamse meesters. Twee eeuwen kunstacademie in Rotterdam 1773-1998

Paul Knolle

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2014, Vol.129(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paul Arblaster, From Ghent to Aix: How They brought the News in the Habsburg Netherlands, 1550-1700

René Vermeir

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 May 2015, Vol.130(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jos Gabriëls e.a. (eds.), In vriendschap en vertrouwen. Cultuurhistorische essays over confidentialiteit

Judith Brouwer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2015, Vol.130(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Staf Vos, Dans in België 1890-1940

Frank Peeters

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 April 2014, Vol.129(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Koenraad Brosens, Leen Kelchtermans, Katlijne Van der Stighelen (eds.), Family Ties: Art Production and Kinship Patterns in the Early Modern Low Countries

Ralph Dekoninck

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2015, Vol.130(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Maarten Beirens, Ellen Kempers, Heidi Moyson (eds.), Achter de muziek aan. Muzikaal erfgoed in Vlaanderen en Nederland

Staf Vos

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2013, Vol.128(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. History
  2. CLUE+
  3. W. Krul
  4. Wolffram, D.J.
  5. Krul, W.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.