skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Fractographic aspects of crack branching instability using a phase-field model

Henry, H ; Adda-Bedia, M

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, December 2013, Vol.88(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Characteristic spatial scale of vesicle pair interactions in a plane linear flow

Levant, Michael ; Deschamps, Julien ; Afik, Eldad ; Steinberg, Victor

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2012, Vol.85, p.056306 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Collective motion with anticipation: Flocking, spinning, and swarming

Morin, Alexandre ; Caussin, Jean-Baptiste ; Eloy, Christophe ; Bartolo, Denis

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2015, Vol.91, p.012134 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Behavior of nanoparticle clouds around a magnetized microsphere under magnetic and flow fields

Magnet, Cécilia ; Kuzhir, Pavel ; Bossis, Georges ; Meunier, Alain ; Nave, Sebastien ; Zubarev, Andrey ; Lomenech, Claire ; Bashtovoi, Victor

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2014, Vol.89, p.032310 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lagrangian statistics and flow topology in forced 2-D turbulence

Kadoch, B ; Del-Castillo-Negrete, Diego B ; Bos, W.J.T ; Schneider, Kai Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review E, 01 January 2011, Vol.83(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

History-dependent friction and slow slip from time-dependent microscopic junction laws studied in a statistical framework

Thøgersen, Kjetil ; Trømborg, Jørgen ; Sveinsson, Henrik A ; Malthe-Sørenssen, Anders ; Scheibert, Julien

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 13 May 2014, Vol.89(5), p.052401 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Thermocapillary migration in small-scale temperature gradients: Application to optofluidic drop dispensing

Robert De Saint Vincent, Matthieu ; Delville, Jean-Pierre

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 10 February 2012, Vol.85(2), pp.026310 (1-17) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Critical interfaces and duality in the Ashkin-Teller model

Picco, Marco ; Santachiara, Raoul

Physical Review. E, Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics (Print), 15 June 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Acoustic probing of elastic behavior and damage in weakly cemented granular media

Langlois, Vincent ; Jia, X

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2014 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Size invariance of the granular Rayleigh-Taylor instability

Vinningland, Jan Ludvig ; Johnsen, Øistein ; Flekkøy, Eirik Grude ; Toussaint, Renaud ; Måløy, Knut Jørgen

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, April 2010, Vol.81(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2005  (6)
  2. 2005Até2006  (7)
  3. 2007Até2008  (15)
  4. 2009Até2011  (30)
  5. Após 2011  (28)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.