skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover assunto: Biography remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Hans Renders en Binne de Haan (eds.), Theoretical Discussions of Biography: Approaches from History, Microhistory, and Life Writing

Margit van Der Steen

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2014, Vol.129(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mirjam de Baar, Yme Kuiper, Hans Renders (eds.), Biografie en religie. De religieuze factor in de biografie

Tine Van Osselaer

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2013, Vol.128(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Pauline Micheels, De waarheidszoekster. Henriette Boas. Een leven voor de Joodse zaak

Serge Ter Braake

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 August 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

1001 Vrouwen in perspectief. Traditie en verandering van het biografische woordenboek in Nederland en elders

Mineke Bosch

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2014, Vol.129(1), pp.55-76 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Anton van de Sande, Prins Frederik der Nederlanden (1797-1881). Gentleman naast de troon

Niek van Sas

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 April 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jur van Goor, Jan Pieterszoon Coen (1587-1629). Koopman-koning in Azië

Djoeke van Netten

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2016, Vol.131(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jan de Roos en Thea de Roos-van Rooden, Moed en overmoed. Een biografie van burgemeester Dirk Frans Pont (1893-1963)

Harm Kaal

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2012, Vol.127(1) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Rimko van der Maar en Hans Meijer, Herman van Roijen (1905-1991). Een diplomaat van klasse

Hans van Der Jagt

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2014, Vol.129(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Enny de Bruijn, Eerst de waarheid, dan de vrede. Jacob Revius 1586-1658

Martine J. van Ittersum

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2013, Vol.128(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sandra Langereis, De woordenaar. Christoffel Plantijn, ‘s werelds grootste drukker en uitgever (1520-1589)

Raingard Esser

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 April 2015, Vol.130(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (57)
  2. Resenhas  (1)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2011  (4)
  2. 2011Até2011  (2)
  3. 2012Até2012  (10)
  4. 2013Até2014  (19)
  5. Após 2014  (23)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.