skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remover assunto: Belgium remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Centenary commemorations of the Great War in Belgium. History and the Politics of Memory

Wouters, Nico

BMGN - The Low Countries Historical Review, 2016 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Royal Netherlands Historical Society 2016

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Matthias Meirlaen, Revoluties in de klas. Secundair geschiedenisonderwijs in de Zuidelijke Nederlanden, 1750-1850

Vincent Stolk

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

B2B or B2C? Dutch approaches towards marketing and the consumer, 1945-1968, with particular attention to Heineken’s Brewery

Keetie Sluyterman

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.132(3), pp.11-36 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charting and shaping the modern consumer. The rise of customer research in the Dutch department store De Bijenkorf, 1930-1960

Jan Hein Furnée

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2017, Vol.132(3), pp.37-69 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

‘Il importe d’établir une distinction entre la dissection et l’autopsie’. Lijken en medische disciplinevorming in laatnegentiende-eeuws België

T.Claes ; P. Huistra

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2016, Vol.131(3), pp.26-53 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

René de Preter, De onzichtbare hand boven België. Een economische geschiedenis. De invloed van liberalisering, globalisering en Europeanisering

Herman Van Der Wee

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 April 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

From the Editors ‒ Redactioneel

Dirk Jan Wolffram

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2017, Vol.132(1), pp.1-2 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Under construction? The Catholic community in Ghent after the Beeldenstorm

Bauwens, Michal

BMGN-THE LOW COUNTRIES HISTORICAL REVIEW, 2016 [Periódico revisado por pares]

2016

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Virginia Hoel, Faith, Fatherland and the Norwegian Seaman: The work of the Norwegian Seamen’s Mission in Antwerp and Dutch Ports 1864-1920

Torsten Feys

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 August 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lyvia Diser, Wetenschap op de proef. Laboratoria in het Belgisch overheidsbeleid, 1870-1940

Kenneth Bertrams

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2017, Vol.132 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Bmgn - Lchr
  2. Lchr, Bmgn -
  3. Wouters, N
  4. Kaat Wils
  5. Nico Wouters

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.