skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Quaternary remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover assunto: Absolute Age remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Holocene influence of societies on the fire regime in southern Québec temperate forests

Blarquez, Olivier ; Talbot, Julie ; Paillard, Jordan ; Lapointe-Elmrabti, Lyna ; Pelletier, Nicolas ; Gates St-Pierre, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 January 2018, Vol.180, pp.63-74 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Environmental change and human occupation of southern Ethiopia and northern Kenya during the last 20,000 years

Foerster, Verena ; Vogelsang, Ralf ; Junginger, Annett ; Asrat, Asfawossen ; Lamb, Henry F ; Schaebitz, Frank ; Trauth, Martin H

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 December 2015, Vol.129, pp.333-340 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The northernmost and latest occurrence of the fossil porcupine (Hystrix brachyura vinogradovi Argyropulo, 1941) in the Altai Mountains in the Late Pleistocene (ca. 32,000--41,000 cal BP).(Report)

Kuzmin, Yaroslav V. ; Kosintsev, Pavel A. ; Vasiliev, Sergei K. ; Fadeeva, Tatyana V. ; Hodgins, Gregory W.L.

Quaternary Science Reviews, April 1, 2017, Vol.161, p.117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Revising the archaeological record of the Upper Pleistocene Arctic Siberia: Human dispersal and adaptations in MIS 3 and 2.(Report)

Pitulko, Vladimir ; Pavlova, Elena ; Nikolskiy, Pavel

Quaternary Science Reviews, June 1, 2017, Vol.165, p.127(22) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Radiocarbon calibration uncertainties during the last deglaciation: Insights from new floating tree-ring chronologies.(Report)

Adolphi, Florian ; Muscheler, Raimund ; Friedrich, Michael ; Guttler, Dominik ; Wacker, Lukas ; Talamo, Sahra ; Kromer, Bernd

Quaternary Science Reviews, August 15, 2017, Vol.170, p.98 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Quaternary environments and prehistoric occupation in the lower White Nile valley, central Sudan

Williams, Martin A.J. ; Usai, Donatella ; Salvatori, Sandro ; Williams, Frances M. ; Zerboni, Andrea ; Maritan, Lara ; Linseele, Veerle;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 15, 2015, Vol.130, p.72(17) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

At least 17,000 years of coexistence: Modern humans and megafauna at the Willandra Lakes, South-Eastern Australia.(Report)

Westaway, Michael C. ; Olley, Jon ; Graaaaaea N, Rain

Quaternary Science Reviews, Feb 1, 2017, Vol.157, p.206 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paleoenvironmental evidence for first human colonization of the eastern Caribbean

Siegel, Peter E. ; Jones, John G. ; Pearsall, Deborah M. ; Dunning, Nicholas P. ; Farrell, Pat ; Duncan, Neil A. ; Curtis, Jason H. ; Singh, Sushant K.;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 1, 2015, Vol.129, p.275(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mid-Holocene palaeoflood events recorded at the Zhongqiao Neolithic cultural site in the Jianghan Plain, middle Yangtze River Valley, China.(Report)

Wu, Li ; Zhu, Cheng ; Ma, Chunmei ; Li, Feng ; Meng, Huaping ; Liu, Hui ; Li, Linying ; Wang, Xiaocui ; Sun, Wei ; Song, Yougui

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.145 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charred wood remains in the natufian sequence of el-Wad terrace (Israel): New insights into the climatic, environmental and cultural changes at the end of the Pleistocene

Caracuta, Valentina ; Weinstein-Evron, Mina ; Yeshurun, Reuven ; Kaufman, Daniel ; Tsatskin, Alexander ; Boaretto, Elisabetta

Quaternary Science Reviews, Jan 1, 2016, Vol.131, p.20(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Quaternary Geology  (70)
  2. Isotopes  (66)
  3. Radioactive Isotopes  (64)
  4. Carbon  (64)
  5. C-14  (63)
  6. Archaeology  (62)
  7. Sediments  (48)
  8. Dates  (46)
  9. Geochronology  (46)
  10. Holocene  (44)
  11. Paleoenvironment  (39)
  12. Lithostratigraphy  (36)
  13. Chronostratigraphy  (36)
  14. Pleistocene  (36)
  15. Paleoecology  (27)
  16. Pollen  (19)
  17. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2007  (5)
  2. 2007Até2009  (8)
  3. 2010Até2012  (13)
  4. 2013Até2015  (15)
  5. Após 2015  (32)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Marriner, Nick
  2. Ulm, Sean
  3. Grün, Rainer
  4. Jacobs, Zenobia
  5. Zerboni, Andrea

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.