skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 next page
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover assunto: Italy remover assunto: 20th Century remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lorenzo Benadusi, The Enemy of the New Man: Homosexuality in Fascist Italy

Arthurs, Joshua

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.455-457 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Luigi Reale, Mussolini’s Concentration Camps for Civilians: An Insight into the Nature of Fascist Racism

Morgan, Philip

European History Quarterly, April 2013, Vol.43(2), pp.389-390 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nadia Vargaftig, Des Empires en carton. Les Expositions coloniales au Portugal et en Italie (1918–1940)

Cano, Gaël Sánchez

European History Quarterly, April 2018, Vol.48(2), pp.395-396 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Steven Ricci, Cinema and Fascism: Italian Film and Society, 1922—1943, University of California Press: Berkeley CA, 2008; 248 pp.; 9780520253551, $65.00/£44.95 (hbk); 9780520253568, $24.95/£16.95 (pbk)

Stone, Marla

European History Quarterly, January 2011, Vol.41(1), pp.162-164 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Maura E. Hametz, In the Name of Italy: Nation, Family, and Patriotism in a Fascist Court

Marques, Tiago Pires

European History Quarterly, January 2015, Vol.45(1), pp.162-163 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Matteo Albanese and Pablo del Hierro, Transnational Fascism in the Twentieth Century: Spain, Italy and the Global Neo-Fascist Network

Alcalde, Ángel

European History Quarterly, April 2017, Vol.47(2), pp.322-323 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: David Forgacs and Stephen Gundle, Mass Culture and Italian Society: From Fascism to the Cold War, Indiana University Press, Bloomington IN, 2007; vii + 351 pp.; 9780253349811, $65.00 (hbk); 9780253219480, $24.95 (pbk)

Favretto, Ilaria

European History Quarterly, January 2011, Vol.41(1), pp.125-126 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Paul Garfinkel, Criminal Law in Liberal and Fascist Italy

J. B. Bosworth, R

European History Quarterly, October 2017, Vol.47(4), pp.741-743 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Axel Körner, Politics of Culture in Liberal Italy: From Unification to Fascism, Routledge: Abingdon, 2009; xxi and 427 pp.; 9780415962919, £85.00 (hbk)

Bosworth, R.J.B Brown, Matthew (Editor) ; Paquette, Gabriel (Editor)

European History Quarterly, July 2011, Vol.41(3), pp.536-537 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Elizabeth L. Krause, Unraveled: A Weaver’s Tale of Life Gone Modern, University of California Press: Berkeley, CA, 2009; 282 pp.; 9780520258488, £37.95 (hbk); 9780520258495, £14.95 (pbk)

Krause, Elizabeth;

European History Quarterly, October 2011, Vol.41(4), pp.706-707 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Paquette, Gabriel
  2. Talbot, George
  3. Willson, Perry
  4. Brown, Matthew
  5. Bernhard, Patrick

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.