skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of $J/\psi$ production in continuum $e^{+}e^{-}$ annihilations near $\sqrt{s}=10.6-GeV$

Aubert, B ; Boutigny, D ; Gaillard, J.M ; Hicheur, A ; Karyotakis, Y ; Lees, J.P ; Robbe, P ; Tisserand, V ; Palano, A ; Chen, G P ; Chen, J C ; Qi, N D ; Rong, G ; Wang, P ; Zhu, Y S ; Eigen, G ; Reinertsen, P L ; Stugu, B ; Abbott, B ; Abrams, G S

Physical Review Letters, 2001, Vol.87, pp.162002-1-162002-7 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the $B \rightarrow J/\psi K(892)$ decay amplitudes

Aubert, B ; Boutigny, D ; Gaillard, J.M ; Hicheur, A ; Karyotakis, Y ; Lees, J.P ; Robbe, P ; Tisserand, V ; Palano, A ; Chen, G P ; Chen, J C ; Qi, N D ; Rong, G ; Wang, P ; Zhu, Y S ; Eigen, G ; Reinertsen, P L ; Stugu, B ; Abbott, B ; Abrams, G S

Physical Review Letters, 2001, Vol.87, p.241801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for the decay $B^0 \rightarrow \gamma\gamma$

Aubert, B ; Boutigny, D ; Gaillard, J.M ; Hicheur, A ; Karyotakis, Y ; Lees, J.P ; Robbe, P ; Tisserand, V ; Palano, A ; Chen, G P ; Chen, J C ; Qi, N D ; Rong, G ; Wang, P ; Zhu, Y S ; Eigen, G ; Reinertsen, P L ; Stugu, B ; Abbott, B ; Abrams, G S

Physical Review Letters, 2001, Vol.87, pp.241803(1)-241803(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the decays $B\to\phi K$ and $B\to\phi K$

Aubert, B ; Boutigny, D ; Gaillard, J.M ; Hicheur, A ; Karyotakis, Y ; Lees, J.P ; Robbe, P ; Tisserand, V ; Palano, A ; Chen, G P ; Chen, J C ; Qi, N D ; Rong, G ; Wang, P ; Zhu, Y S ; Eigen, G ; Reinertsen, P L ; Stugu, B ; Abbott, B ; Abrams, G S

Physical Review Letters, 2001, Vol.87, pp.151801-1-151801-7 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the B$^0$ and B$^+$ meson lifetimes with fully reconstructed hadronic final states

Aubert, B ; Boutigny, D ; Gaillard, J.M ; Hicheur, A ; Karyotakis, Y ; Lees, J.P ; Robbe, P ; Tisserand, V ; Palano, A ; Chen, G P ; Chen, J C ; Qi, N D ; Rong, G ; Wang, P ; Zhu, Y S ; Eigen, G ; Reinertsen, P L ; Stugu, B ; Abbott, B ; Abrams, G S

Physical Review Letters, 2001, Vol.87, pp.201803-1-201803-7 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of branching fractions and search for CP-violating charge asymmetries in charmless two-body B decays into pions and kaons

Aubert, B ; Boutigny, D ; Gaillard, J.M ; Hicheur, A ; Karyotakis, Y ; Lees, J.P ; Robbe, P ; Tisserand, V ; Palano, A ; Chen, G P ; Chen, J C ; Qi, N D ; Rong, G ; Wang, P ; Zhu, Y S ; Eigen, G ; Reinertsen, P L ; Stugu, B ; Abbott, B ; Abrams, G S

Physical Review Letters, 2001, Vol.87, p.151802 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Direct measurements of Ab and Ac using vertex and kaon charge tags at the SLAC detector

Abe, Koya ; Abe, Kenji ; Abe, T ; Adam, I ; Akimoto, H ; Aston, D ; Baird, K G ; Baltay, C ; Band, H R ; Barklow, T L ; Bauer, J M ; Bellodi, G ; Berger, R ; Blaylock, G ; Bogart, J R ; Bower, G R ; Brau, J E ; Breidenbach, M ; Bugg, W M ; Burke

Physical review letters, 11 March 2005, Vol.94(9), pp.091801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Improved direct measurement of leptonic coupling asymmetries with polarized Z bosons

Abe, K ; Abe, K ; Abe, T ; Adam, I ; Akimoto, H ; Aston, D ; Baird, K G ; Baltay, C ; Band, H R ; Barklow, T L ; Bauer, J M ; Bellodi, G ; Berger, R ; Blaylock, G ; Bogart, J R ; Bower, G R ; Brau, J E ; Breidenbach, M ; Bugg, W M ; Burke

Physical review letters, 12 February 2001, Vol.86(7), pp.1162-6 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First symmetry tests in polarized Z0 decays to bbg

Abe, K ; Abe, K ; Abe, T ; Adam, I ; Akimoto, H ; Aston, D ; Baird, K G ; Baltay, C ; Band, H R ; Barklow, T L ; Bauer, J M ; Bellodi, G ; Berger, R ; Blaylock, G ; Bogart, J R ; Bower, G R ; Brau, J E ; Breidenbach, M ; Bugg, W M ; Burke

Physical review letters, 05 February 2001, Vol.86(6), pp.962-6 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Improved direct measurement of A(b) and A(c) at the Z(0) pole using a lepton tag

Abe, Kenji ; Abe, Koya ; Abe, T ; Adam, I ; Akimoto, H ; Aston, D ; Baird, K G ; Baltay, C ; Band, H R ; Barklow, T L ; Bauer, J M ; Bellodi, G ; Berger, R ; Blaylock, G ; Bogart, J R ; Bower, G R ; Brau, J E ; Breidenbach, M ; Bugg, W M ; Burke

Physical review letters, 15 April 2002, Vol.88(15), pp.151801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1998  (10)
  2. 1998Até1999  (7)
  3. 2000Até2001  (29)
  4. 2002Até2004  (13)
  5. Após 2004  (6)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Falciai, D
  2. Fahey, S.
  3. Mancinelli, G
  4. Schalk, T
  5. Abe, K

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.