skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Plasma remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Evolution of electron temperature in low pressure magnetized capacitive plasma

You, S. J. ; Park, G. Y. ; Kwon, J. H. ; Kim, J. H. ; Chang, H. Y. ; Lee, J. K. ; Seong, D. J. ; Shin, Y. H.

Applied Physics Letters, 08 March 2010, Vol.96(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the ionization state and electron temperature of plasma during the ablation stage of a wire-array Z pinch using absorption spectroscopy

Ivanov, V V ; Hakel, P ; Mancini, R C ; Chittenden, J P ; Anderson, A ; Durmaz, T ; Wiewior, P ; Papp, D ; Altemara, S D ; Astanovitskiy, A L ; Chalyy, O

Physical review letters, 03 June 2011, Vol.106(22), pp.225005 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of electron temperature of imploded capsules at the National Ignition Facility a)

Izumi, N. ; Ma, T. ; Barrios, M. ; Benedetti, L. R. ; Callahan, D. ; Cerjan, C. ; Edwards, J. ; Glenn, S. ; Glenzer, S. ; Kilkenny, J. ; Kline, J. ; Kyrala, G. ; Landen, O. L. ; Regan, S. ; Springer, P. ; Suter, L. ; Tommasini, R. ; Town, R. ; Mackinnon, A. J. ; Bell, P. ; Bradley, D. K.

Review of Scientific Instruments, October 2012, Vol.83(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Estimation of electron temperature and density of the decay plasma in a laser-assisted discharge plasma extreme ultraviolet source by using a modified Stark broadening method

Zhu, Qiushi ; Muto, Takahiro ; Yamada, Junzaburo ; Kishi, Nozomu ; Watanabe, Masato ; Okino, Akitoshi ; Horioka, Kazuhiko ; Hotta, Eiki

Journal of Applied Physics, 15 December 2011, Vol.110(12) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Floating harmonics method for measuring electron temperature in non-Maxwellian plasmas

Bang, Jin Young ; Kim, Aram ; Chung, Chin Wook

Journal of Applied Physics, 15 May 2010, Vol.107(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A frequency tunable, eight-channel correlation ECE system for electron temperature turbulence measurements on the DIII-D tokamak

Sung, C. ; Peebles, W. A. ; Wannberg, C. ; Rhodes, T. L. ; Nguyen, X. ; Lantsov, R. ; Bardóczi, L.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2016, Vol.87(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First results of electron temperature measurements by the use of multi-pass Thomson scattering system in GAMMA 10 a)

Yoshikawa, M. ; Yasuhara, R. ; Nagasu, K. ; Shimamura, Y. ; Shima, Y. ; Kohagura, J. ; Sakamoto, M. ; Nakashima, Y. ; Imai, T. ; Ichimura, M. ; Yamada, I. ; Funaba, H. ; Kawahata, K. ; Minami, T.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2014, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Anisotropic electron temperature measurements without knowing the spectral transmissivity for a JT-60SA Thomson scattering diagnostic a)

Tojo, H. ; Hatae, T. ; Yatsuka, E. ; Itami, K.

Review of Scientific Instruments, October 2012, Vol.83(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First measurement of time evolution of electron temperature profiles with Nd:YAG Thomson scattering system on Heliotron J a)

Kenmochi, N. ; Minami, T. ; Takahashi, C. ; Tei, S. ; Mizuuchi, T. ; Kobayashi, S. ; Nagasaki, K. ; Nakamura, Y. ; Okada, H. ; Kado, S. ; Yamamoto, S. ; Ohshima, S. ; Konoshima, S. ; Shi, N. ; Zang, L. ; Ohtani, Y. ; Kasajima, K. ; Sano, F.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2014, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of electron temperature fluctuations using a tunable correlation electron cyclotron emission system on Alcator C-Mod a)

Howard, N. T. ; Sung, C. ; White, A. E.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2014, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (17.531)
  2. Anais de Congresso  (118)
  3. Resenhas  (37)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1967  (505)
  2. 1967Até1979  (1.800)
  3. 1980Até1992  (2.008)
  4. 1993Até2006  (3.459)
  5. Após 2006  (9.893)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (17.682)
  2. Russo  (98)
  3. Japonês  (68)
  4. Alemão  (37)
  5. Chinês  (22)
  6. Francês  (15)
  7. Norueguês  (10)
  8. Português  (3)
  9. Ucraniano  (2)
  10. Coreano  (2)
  11. Espanhol  (2)
  12. Holandês  (2)
  13. Persa  (1)
  14. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Chung, Chin-Wook
  2. Chung, C.-W.
  3. Chen, L.
  4. Divol, L
  5. Jenko, F.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.