skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Structural and Aggregation Features of a Human κ-Casein Fragment with Antitumor and Cell-Penetrating Properties

Olga A. Chinak ; Andrey V. Shernyukov ; Sergey S. Ovcherenko ; Evgeniy A. Sviridov ; Victor M. Golyshev ; Alexander S. Fomin ; Inna A. Pyshnaya ; Elena V. Kuligina ; Vladimir A. Richter ; Elena G. Bagryanskaya

Molecules, 01 August 2019, Vol.24(16), p.2919 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The effect of enzyme replacement therapy on clinical outcomes in male patients with Fabry disease: A systematic literature review by a European panel of experts

Dominique P. Germain ; Perry M. Elliott ; Bruno Falissard ; Victor V. Fomin ; Max J. Hilz ; Ana Jovanovic ; Ilkka Kantola ; Aleš Linhart ; Renzo Mignani ; Mehdi Namdar ; Albina Nowak ; João-Paulo Oliveira ; Maurizio Pieroni ; Miguel Viana-Baptista ; Christoph Wanner ; Marco Spada

Molecular Genetics and Metabolism Reports, 01 June 2019, Vol.19 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Resonant Terahertz Light Absorption by Virtue of Tunable Hybrid Interface Phonon–Plasmon Modes in Semiconductor Nanoshells

Denis L. Nika ; Evghenii P. Pokatilov ; Vladimir M. Fomin ; Josef T. Devreese ; Jacques Tempere

Applied Sciences, 01 April 2019, Vol.9(7), p.1442 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Question of the Personality in Comparative Studies. A Review of France and Russia: From the Medieval Impersonality to Modern Individualism by K. Yu. Kashlyavik (ed.)

Sergey M. Fomin

Studia Litterarum, 01 March 2019, Vol.4(1), pp.386-395 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Using Peanut Oil as a Fuel Additive in Tractor Diesel Engines

Anton V. Bizhaev ; Sergey N. Devyanin ; Salim Soo ; Valery M. Fomin ; Abdel Sater Khalil Ibrahim ; Aleksandr A. Khodyakov

Сельскохозяйственные машины и технологии, 01 December 2018, Vol.12(6), pp.45-50 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Low aquaporin-2 excretion in the nephrotic syndrome: an escape from the vasopressin regulating effect

Brovko M ; Kozlovskaya L ; Pulin A ; Moiseev S ; Sholomova V ; Shchekochikhin D ; Gognieva D ; Milovanova L ; Fomin V

International Journal of Nephrology and Renovascular Disease, 01 October 2018, Vol.11, pp.271-277 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

VACCINATION AGAINST PNEUMOCOCCAL INFECTIONS IN RUSSIAN FEDERATION: SOCIAL AND PHARMACOECONOMIC ASPECTS

A. V. Rudakova ; N. I. Briko ; Yu. V. Lobzin ; L. S. Namazova-Baranova ; S. N. Avdeev ; G. L. Ignatova ; M. P. Kostinov ; I. S. Koroleva ; R. V. Polibin ; I. V. Fomin

Žurnal Infektologii, 01 October 2018, Vol.10(3), pp.11-22 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

COMPARISON OF SCHEMES OF PERIOPERATIONAL ANTICOAGULATION IN ATRIAL FIBRILLATION PATIENTS DEMANDING FOR SURGERY

L. N. Uddin ; M. A. Gabitova ; A. A. Sokolova ; N. S. Morozova ; D. A. Napalkov ; D. V. Vychuzhanin ; A. V. Egorov ; V. V. Fomin

Кардиоваскулярная терапия и профилактика, 01 July 2018, Vol.17(3), pp.71-78 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

COMPLEX CALCULATION OF HATCH COVER OF GONDOLA CAR FROM POLYTYPIC MATERIALS WITH INTERMEDIATE S-SHAPE STRAPPING

M. I. Horbunov ; O. V. Fomin ; A. O. Lovska ; V. V. Kovalenko

Nauka ta Progres Transportu, 01 June 2018, Vol.75(3), pp.138-148 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

STRUCTURAL-FUNCTIONAL DESCRIPTION OF THE HATCH COVER CONSTRUCTION

O. V. Fomin ; M. I. Gorbunov ; N. S. Kocheshkova ; V. V. Kovalenko

Nauka ta Progres Transportu, 01 April 2018, Vol.74(2), pp.133-146 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2008  (2)
  2. 2008Até2011  (2)
  3. 2012Até2013  (3)
  4. 2014Até2016  (20)
  5. Após 2016  (19)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Base de Dados/Biblioteca 

  1. arXiv  (2)
  2. MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM)  (2)
  3. OneFile (GALE)  (1)
  4. SCOAP3 Journals  (1)
  5. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (35)
  2. Russo  (26)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Fomin, V.M.
  2. V. V. Fomin
  3. O. V. Fomin
  4. A. M. Fomin
  5. Fomin, A. M.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.