skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: books remover assunto: Anthropology remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Lorenzo Benadusi, The Enemy of the New Man: Homosexuality in Fascist Italy

Arthurs, Joshua

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.455-457 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review Article: The History of European Fascism - Origins, Foreign Relations and (Dis)Entangled Histories

Ihrig, Stefan

European History Quarterly, April 2011, Vol.41(2), pp.278-290 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Alex J. Kay, Jeff Rutherford, and David Stahel (eds), Nazi Policy on the Eastern Front, 1941: Total War, Genocide, and Radicalization

Beorn, Waitman W

Journal of Contemporary History, April 2014, Vol.49(2), pp.457-459 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review Article: The German Mass Media in the Twentieth Century: Between Democracy and Dictatorship

Haase, Christian

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.484-492 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dance and Liberation in the Caribbean

Gandásegui, Marco A Pozzi, Pablo (Editor) ; Nigra, Fabio (Editor)

Latin American Perspectives, January 2015, Vol.42(1), pp.111-112 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews

Christien Klaufus, Book Review Editor

European Review of Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 01 April 2016, Issue 101, pp.111-140 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review: Michael D. Bailey, Magic and Superstition in Europe: A Concise History from Antiquity to the Present, Rowman & Littlefield: Lanham, MD, 2007; x + 275 pp.; 9780742533868, £49.00 (hbk); 9780742533875, £15.99 (pbk)

Gaskill, Malcolm

European History Quarterly, January 2010, Vol.40(1), pp.110-111 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Stevan K. Pavlowitch, Hitler’s New Disorder: The Second World War in Yugoslavia, Hurst: London, 2008; 256 pp.; 9781850658955, £25.00 (hbk)

Bijelic, Biljana

European History Quarterly, July 2010, Vol.40(3), pp.547-548 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reviews: Simon Kitson, The Hunt for Nazi Spies: Fighting Espionage in Vichy France, University of Chicago Press: Chicago, 2008; xxi + 218 pp.; 9780226438955 £14.00 (hbk)

Kalman, Samuel

European History Quarterly, January 2010, Vol.40(1), pp.156-157 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Routinization of Violence in Latin America: Ethnographic Revelations

Diane E. Davis

Latin American Research Review, 01 March 2018, Vol.53(1), pp.211-216 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2009  (1)
  2. 2009Até2009  (1)
  3. 2010Até2010  (4)
  4. 2011Até2014  (5)
  5. Após 2014  (3)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.