skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Movie review 'The Colors of the Prism, the Mechanics of Time'.(Movies, Performing Arts/Weekend Desk)(Movie review)

Saltz, Rachel

The New York Times, June 17, 2011, p.C10(L)

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The RET oncogene in papillary thyroid carcinoma.(rearranged during transfection)(Report)

Prescott, Jason D. ; Zeiger, Martha A.

Cancer, July 1, 2015, Vol.121(13), p.2137(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Product-Service Systems for servitization of the automotive industry: a literature review

Mahut, Fabien ; Daaboul, Joanna ; Bricogne, Matthieu ; Eynard, Benoit Eynard, Benoit (Editor)

International Journal of Production Research, 11 April 2016, Vol.55(7), pp.2102-2120 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Biophysics of actin filament severing by cofilin

Elam, W. Austin ; Kang, Hyeran ; De La Cruz, Enrique M

FEBS Letters, 17 April 2013, Vol.587(8), pp.1215-1219 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The mechanics behind plant development

Hamant, Olivier ; Traas, Jan

New Phytologist, January 2010, Vol.185(2), pp.369-385 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Jamming transitions in cancer

Oswald, Linda ; Grosser, Steffen ; Smith, David M ; Käs, Josef A

Journal of physics D: Applied physics, 2017, Vol.50(48) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

True navigation in birds: from quantum physics to global migration.(Report)

Holland, R. A.

Journal of Zoology, 2014, Vol.293(1), p.1(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Spanning the scales of mechanical metamaterials using time domain simulations in transformed crystals, graphene flakes and structured soils

Aznavourian, Ronald ; Puvirajesinghe, Tania M ; Brulé, Stéphane ; Enoch, Stefan ; Guenneau, Sébastien Guenneau, Sebastien (Editor)

Journal of Physics: Condensed Matter, 01 November 2017, Vol.29(43) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A review of modeling techniques for advanced effects in shape memory alloy behavior

Cisse, Cheikh ; Zaki, Wael ; Ben Zineb, Tarak Ben Zineb, Tarak (Editor)

Smart Materials and Structures, October 2016, Vol.25(10), p.103001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transcellular tunnel dynamics: Control of cellular dewetting by actomyosin contractility and I-BAR proteins

Lemichez, Emmanuel ; Gonzalez-Rodriguez, David ; Bassereau, Patricia ; Brochard-Wyart, Francoise Roura, Denis (Editor)

Biology of the Cell, 2013, Vol.105(3), pp.109-117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (780)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1977  (16)
  2. 1977Até1986  (55)
  3. 1987Até1996  (165)
  4. 1997Até2007  (483)
  5. Após 2007  (787)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (1.260)
  2. Francês  (4)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Anonymous
  2. Laoulache, R. N.
  3. Kincanon, E.
  4. Ellis, Karen
  5. Sadanand, N.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.