skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: Sage Journals (Sage Publications) remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

What can we learn about social network sites by studying Facebook? A call and recommendations for research on social network sites

Rains, Stephen A ; Brunner, Steven R

New Media & Society, January 2015, Vol.17(1), pp.114-131 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

ICT applications as e-health solutions in rural healthcare in the Eastern Cape Province of South Africa.(information and communication technologies)

Ruxwana, Nkqubela L. ; Herselman, Marlien E. ; Conradie, D. Pieter

Health Information Management Journal, Feb, 2010, Vol.39(1), p.17(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Review Paper: The Use of Quality Improvement and Health Information Technology Approaches to Improve Diabetes Outcomes in African American and Hispanic Patients

Baig, Arshiya A ; Wilkes, Abigail E ; Davis, Andrew M ; Peek, Monica E ; Huang, Elbert S ; Bell, Douglas S ; Chin, Marshall H

Medical Care Research and Review, October 2010, Vol.67(5_suppl), pp.163S-197S [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Can Student Populations in Developing Countries Be Reached by Online Surveys? The Case of the National Service Scheme Survey (N3S) in Ghana

Langer, Arnim ; Meuleman, Bart ; Oshodi, Abdul-Gafar Tobi ; Schroyens, Maarten

Field Methods, May 2017, Vol.29(2), p.154 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Review of the Predictors, Linkages, and Biases in IT Innovation Adoption Research

Jeyaraj, Anand ; Rottman, Joseph W ; Lacity, Mary C

Journal of Information Technology, February 2006, Vol.21(1), pp.1-23 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Public health delivery in the information age: the role of informatics and technology

Williams, F ; Oke, A ; Zachary, I

Perspectives in Public Health, September 2019, Vol.139(5), pp.236-254 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A framework for analyzing digital volunteer contributions in emergent crisis response efforts

Park, Chul Hyun ; Johnston, Erik W

New Media & Society, August 2017, Vol.19(8), pp.1308-1327 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Technology-based tools and services for people with dementia and carers: Mapping technology onto the dementia care pathway

Lorenz, Klara ; Freddolino, Paul P ; Comas-Herrera, Adelina ; Knapp, Martin ; Damant, Jacqueline

Dementia, February 2019, Vol.18(2), pp.725-741 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Network Society: A Cross-Cultural Perspective

Del Cerro Santamaría, Gerardo

International Sociology, March 2007, Vol.22(2), pp.213-216 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Migration, Diaspora, and Information Technology in Global Societies.(Book review)

Trcek, Franc

Contemporary Sociology, Jan, 2014, Vol.43(1), p.86-88 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2006  (3)
  2. 2006Até2007  (3)
  3. 2008Até2009  (4)
  4. 2010Até2014  (6)
  5. Após 2014  (9)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Kendall, Elizabeth
  2. Singla, Ekta
  3. Oke, A
  4. Oshodi, Abdul-Gafar Tobi
  5. Rafique, Sajid

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.