skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: assunto: Business remover tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Management Education and Humanities. Pasquale Gagliardi, Barbara Czarniawska (Eds.). Edward Elgar, Cheltenham (2006). 262pp., ISBN: 1-84542-475-1, Price: £ 60.00 English

Panozzo, Fabrizio

Scandinavian Journal of Management, 2008, Vol.24(1), pp.70-72 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Problem structuring methods in action

Mingers, John ; Rosenhead, Jonathan

European Journal of Operational Research, Feb 1, 2004, Vol.152(3), p.530(554) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Following the traces

Bouyssou, Denis ; Pirlot, Marc

European Journal of Operational Research, June 2005, Vol.163(2), pp.287-337 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Operational research models and the management of fisheries and aquaculture: a review

Bjorndal, Trond ; Lane, Daniel E. ; Weintraub, Andres

European Journal of Operational Research, August 1, 2004, Vol.156(3), p.533(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A survey of the state of the art of common due date assignment and scheduling research.(scheduling problems in production management)

Gordon, Valrey ; Proth, Jean - Marie ; Chengbin Chu

European Journal of Operational Research, May 16, 2002, Vol.139(1), p.1(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Emerging multiple issue e-auctions.(Factors other than price)

Teich, Jeffrey E. ; Wallenius, Hannele ; Wallenius, Jyrki ; Koppius, Otto R.

European Journal of Operational Research, Nov 16, 2004, Vol.159(1), p.1(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quality function deployment: a literature review.(quality management)

Lai - Low Chan ; Ming - Lu Wu

European Journal of Operational Research, Dec 16, 2002, Vol.143(3), p.465(35) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

BIBLIOGRAPHIE: La stratégie d'extension de marque

Cegarra, Jean-Jack

Recherche et Applications en Marketing (French Edition), 01 March 2001, Vol.16(1), pp.137-138 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Martha C. Nussbaum, Not For Profit: Why Democracy Needs the Humanities

Das, Amiya Kumar Thakur, Manish (Editor) ; Pathak, Dev N (Editor)

Journal of Human Values, January 2016, Vol.22(1), pp.68-69 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Review: Gary Saul Morson and Morton O. Schapiro Cents and Sensibility: What Economics Can Learn from the Humanities

Michaelson, Christopher

Organization Studies, July 2019, Vol.40(7), pp.1089-1093 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (235)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1973  (20)
  2. 1973Até1984  (20)
  3. 1985Até1995  (41)
  4. 1996Até2007  (78)
  5. Após 2007  (77)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Alemão  (2)
  2. Francês  (1)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.