skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Poles apart on climate: two contrasting plays highlight the difficulties of putting global warming on stage.(THEATRE)('Greenland' and 'The Heretic')(Theater review)

Smith, Kerri

Nature, March 3, 2011, Vol.471(7336), p.32(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

In Yielding to Temptation, Losing a Chance at True Love.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW)(Rake's Progress)(Concert review)

Tommasini, Anthony

The New York Times, June 28, 2011, p.C2(L)

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Coming of age, and then to terms.(Movies, Performing Arts/Weekend Desk)(MOVIE REVIEW 'SUBMARINE')(Movie review)

Scott, A. O.

The New York Times, June 3, 2011, p.C12(L)

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

If it's not one thing, it's another.(Movies, Performing Arts/Weekend Desk)(MOVIE REVIEW 'EVERY DAY')(Movie review)

Holden, Stephen

The New York Times, Jan 14, 2011, p.C8(L)

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A long-dead king sets out to upgrade his brand's image.(Aethelred the Unready)(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW)(Opera review)

Kozinn, Allan

The New York Times, Jan 27, 2011, p.C5(L)

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Just a couple of sports, merrily singing along.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW)(Concert review)

Holden, Stephen

The New York Times, June 2, 2011, p.C3(L)

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

'Private Lives': Sex and the married girl.(LIFE)(Theater review)

Gardner, Elysa

USA Today, Nov 18, 2011, p.06D

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

'Boyhood': a journey of poignant growth.(LIFE)(Movie review)

Puig, Claudia

USA Today, July 18, 2014, p.02D

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A Dinner of Water and Stones for Those Friends Who Don't Come Through.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(THEATER REVIEW 'TIMON OF ATHENS')(Theater review)

Isherwood, Charles

The New York Times, March 2, 2011, p.C7(L)

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Extortion gone awry.(Movies, Performing Arts/Weekend Desk)(MOVIE REVIEW 'BLACKMAIL BOYS')(Movie review)

Webster, Andy

The New York Times, Jan 28, 2011, p.C10(L)

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (29.923)

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Sound Recordings  (2.044)
  2. Theater  (1.357)
  3. Operas  (1.142)
  4. Movies  (1.051)
  5. Wagner, Richard,  (1.028)
  6. Concerts  (262)
  7. Peck, Richard  (260)
  8. Gere, Richard  (214)
  9. Shakespeare, William  (190)
  10. Rodgers, Richard  (185)
  11. Audio Recordings  (149)
  12. Dreyfuss, Richard  (142)
  13. Linklater, Richard  (138)
  14. Dance  (114)
  15. Thomas, Richard  (103)
  16. Wilson, Richard  (94)
  17. Jenkins, Richard  (61)
  18. Goode, Richard  (51)
  19. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1962  (76)
  2. 1962Até1975  (243)
  3. 1976Até1989  (9.046)
  4. 1990Até2004  (31.946)
  5. Após 2004  (21.342)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (37.145)
  2. Francês  (164)
  3. Alemão  (37)
  4. Italiano  (6)
  5. Espanhol  (5)
  6. Português  (2)
  7. Russo  (1)
  8. Japonês  (1)
  9. Turco  (1)
  10. Lituano  (1)
  11. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Maslin, Janet
  2. Holland, Bernard
  3. Holden, Stephen
  4. Brantley, Ben
  5. Isherwood, Charles

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.