skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Changes Made By a Single Stroke.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW JULIAN CASABLANCAS)(Concert review)

Pareles, Jon

The New York Times, Jan 16, 2010, p.C5(L)

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New territory, with hues of nature.(Trinity Choir and Novus NY)(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW)(Concert review)

Smith, Steve

The New York Times, May 21, 2011, p.C7(L)

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New Music With the Energy of Youth.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW)(Concert review)

Smith, Steve

The New York Times, Dec 20, 2010, p.C4(L)

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Drifting apart, struggling together.(Movies, Performing Arts/Weekend Desk)(MOVIE REVIEW 'A BETTER LIFE')(Movie review)

Dargis, Manohla

The New York Times, June 24, 2011, p.C10(L)

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

'Messiah' season, in all of its hues.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW)(Concert review)

Kozinn, Allan

The New York Times, Dec 16, 2010, p.C9(L)

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Where guacamole does a star turn.(Toloache)(Dining In, Dining Out / Style Desk)(RESTAURANT REVIEW)(Restaurant review)

Sifton, Sam

The New York Times, August 18, 2010, p.D6(L)

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Setting the Bar Very High And Leaping Toward It.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(Super Natural)(Dance review)

Sulcas, Roslyn

The New York Times, Nov 20, 2010, p.C7(L)

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

'A Better Life' illuminates the immigrant experience.(LIFE)(Movie review)

Puig, Claudia

USA Today, June 24, 2011, p.03D

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Critics May Rant, but 'Addams' Rakes It In.(National Desk)('The Addams Family)(Theater review)

Healy, Patrick

The New York Times, April 14, 2010, p.A1(L)

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

What Is Political History?: The Question of the Public and the Private

Zaretsky, Eli

Reviews in American History, 2013, Vol.41(3), pp.557-562 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (1.867)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1975  (13)
  2. 1975Até1985  (237)
  3. 1986Até1996  (940)
  4. 1997Até2008  (1.674)
  5. Após 2008  (1.382)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (2.753)
  2. Francês  (11)
  3. Espanhol  (9)
  4. Alemão  (4)
  5. Italiano  (1)
  6. Croatian  (1)
  7. Russo  (1)
  8. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Holden, Stephen
  2. Lowry, Brian
  3. Rooney, David
  4. Elley, Derek
  5. Simon, John

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.