skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Films on release.(FT WEEKEND SUPPLEMENT - LIFE & ARTS)(Movie review)

Andrews, Nigel ; Leigh, Danny

The Financial Times, Sept 6, 2014, p.16

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

'Attila' and Muti in debuts at the Met.(Riccardo Muti, Metropolitan Opera)(Arts and Leisure Desk)(Opera review)

Davis, Peter G.

The New York Times, Feb 21, 2010, p.1(L)

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dividing and Conquering, but Felled by Love.(The Arts/Cultural Desk)(MUSIC REVIEW 'ATTILA')(Opera review)

Tommasini, Anthony

The New York Times, Feb 25, 2010, p.C1(L)

Texto completo disponível

4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Tender mercies in deadly combats.(Movies, Performing Arts/Weekend Desk)(DANCE REVIEW LAR LUBOVITCH)(Dance review)

La Rocco, Claudia

The New York Times, March 5, 2010, p.C3(L)

Texto completo disponível

5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Early Verdi With All Stops Out.(Arts & Ideas/Cultural Desk)("Attila," Carnegie Hall, New York City)(Opera Review)

Midgette, Anne

The New York Times, April 26, 2003, p.B9

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Interacting without words and separated by a duck.("The Mute Dream")

Genzlinger, Neil

The New York Times, July 19, 2002, Vol.151, p.B3(N)

Texto completo disponível

7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Amnesia tale is best forgotten.(ARTS & TELEVISION)(Before I Go to Sleep)(The Guest)(Attila Marcel)(Movie review)

Leigh, Danny

The Financial Times, Sept 5, 2014, p.15

Texto completo disponível

8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Occupation that Never Ends

Demopoulos, Margot

Sewanee Review, 2010, Vol.118(2), pp.xlvii-xlviii [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Life and Work of Ottokár Prohászka (1858–1927) (review)

Niessen, James P.

The Catholic Historical Review, 2010, Vol.97(1), pp.163-164 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Attila.(Theater review)

Hofler, Robert

Daily Variety, Feb 25, 2010, Vol.306(38), p.3(1)

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (73)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1991  (11)
  2. 1991Até1997  (37)
  3. 1998Até2004  (50)
  4. 2005Até2012  (70)
  5. Após 2012  (21)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Idioma 

  1. Inglês  (120)
  2. Francês  (1)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Gyorgyey, Clara
  2. Demopoulos, Margot
  3. Johnson, Maxwell E.
  4. Niessen, James P.
  5. Olson, Ray

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.