skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Trade, Growth and Poverty Reduction: Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small States in the Global Economic System

Porto, Guido

World Trade Review, 2010, Vol.9(3), pp.545-548 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Epidemiological and clinical interaction between HTLV‐1 and Strongyloides stercoralis

Carvalho, E. M. ; Da Fonseca Porto, A.

Parasite Immunology, November 2004, Vol.26(11‐12), pp.487-497 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mandibular implant‐supported removable partial denture with distal extension: a systematic review

De Freitas, R. F. C. P. ; De Carvalho Dias, K. ; Da Fonte Porto Carreiro, A. ; Barbosa, G. A. S. ; Ferreira, M. Â. F.

Journal of Oral Rehabilitation, October 2012, Vol.39(10), pp.791-798 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

An Advanced Systematic Literature Review on Spatiotemporal Analyses of Twitter Data

Steiger, Enrico ; Albuquerque, João Porto ; Zipf, Alexander

Transactions in GIS, December 2015, Vol.19(6), pp.809-834 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Use of Platelet‐Rich Fibrin Membrane in the Treatment of Gingival Recession: A Systematic Review and Meta‐Analysis

Moraschini, Vittorio ; Barboza, Eliane Dos Santos Porto

Journal of Periodontology, March 2016, Vol.87(3), pp.281-290 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Effect of temporomandibular disorder therapy on otologic signs and symptoms: a systematic review

Stechman‐Neto, J. ; Porporatti, A. L. ; Porto De Toledo, I. ; Costa, Y. M. ; Conti, P. C. R. ; De Luca Canto, G. ; Mezzomo, L. A.

Journal of Oral Rehabilitation, June 2016, Vol.43(6), pp.468-479 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Potential genetic markers for nonsyndromic oral clefts in the Brazilian population: A systematic review and meta‐analysis

Assis Machado, Renato ; De Toledo, Isabela Porto ; Martelli‐Júnior, Hercilio ; Reis, Silvia Regina ; Neves Silva Guerra, Eliete ; Coletta, Ricardo D.

Birth Defects Research, 01 June 2018, Vol.110(10), pp.827-839

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Niemann-Pick type C disease proteins: orphan transporters or membrane rheostats?

Munkacsi, Andrew B ; Porto, Anthony F ; Sturley, Stephen L

Future lipidology, June 2007, Vol.2(3), pp.357-367 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Cytoplasmic protein tyrosine phosphatases SHP-1 and SHP-2: regulators of B cell signal transduction

Tamir, Idan ; Dal Porto, Joseph M ; Cambier, John C

Current Opinion in Immunology, 2000, Vol.12(3), pp.307-315 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

[Pinus insignis. Bibliographic review to consider in Spain]. [Spanish]
Pino Insignis. Revision bibliografica a considerar en Espana.

Michelena Paliargues P. ; Unidade De Execucao De Pesquisa De Ambito Estadual De Porto Velho, Ro (Brazil).

Agricultura, pp.962-963

1984

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (16)

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1999  (2)
  2. 1999Até2003  (2)
  3. 2004Até2007  (3)
  4. 2008Até2011  (5)
  5. Após 2011  (9)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Porto, Guido
  2. Conti, P. C. R.
  3. Barboza, Eliane Dos Santos Porto
  4. Mezzomo, L. A.
  5. Porto, Mauro

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.