skip to main content
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

India: Macroeconomics and Political Economy, 1964-1991. (Book Review)

Agarwal, Manmohan

Journal of Economic Literature, 1 September 1996, Vol.34(3), pp.1381-1383 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Economic Policies at Cross Purposes

Agarwal, Manmohan

Mid-Atlantic Journal of Business, June, 1994, Vol.30(2), p.217(3) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews : Global Capital and National Governments: LAYNA MOSLEY, Global Capital and National Governments (Cambridge: Cam bridge University Press, 2003) Pp. xviii + 379. Price US $25.00

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, August 2004, Vol.41(3), pp.342-344 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews : Monetary Policy in the Euro Area: OTMAR ISSING, VITOR GASPAR, IGNAZIO ANGELONI and ORESTE TRISTANI, Monetary Policy in the Euro Area: Strategy and Decision Making at the European Central Bank (Cambridge University Press, 2001). Pp. 199. Price not indicated

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, May 2004, Vol.41(2), pp.229-232 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, July 2001, Vol.38(3), pp.311-313 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews : Globalization and Trade Policy: ZDENEK DRABEK, ed., Globalization under Threat: The Stability of Trade Policy and Multilateral Agreements, Cheltenham, UK: Edgar Elgar, 2001. Pp. XIII+235. Price £55.00

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, February 2003, Vol.40(1), pp.88-90 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews : Global Governance: ROBERT O'BRIEN, ANNE MARIE GOETZE, JAN AART CHOLTE and MARC WILLIAMS, Contesting Global Governance: Multilateral Economic Institutions and Global Social Movements. New York: Cambridge University Press, 2000. Pp. xv + 260. Price $19.95 (paper)

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, May 2002, Vol.39(2), pp.195-197 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews : Governing Global Finance: MICHELE FRATIANNI, PAOLO SAVONA and JOHN J. KIRTON, eds, Governing Global Finance: New Challenges (G7 and IMF Contributions). Hampshire, UK: Ashgate, 2002. Pp. xx + 313. Price £42.50 (HB)

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, November 2003, Vol.40(4), pp.395-399 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Book Reviews : Studying Voting Behaviour: SAMUEL MERRILL III and BEMARD GROFMAN, A Unified Theory of Voting, Directional and Proximity Spatial Models. New York: Cambridge University Press, 1999. Pp. xv+213. Price $54.95 (Hardback)

Agarwal, Manmohan

International Studies, February 2002, Vol.39(1), pp.92-94 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Law  (8)
  2. International Relations  (7)
  3. Economics  (1)
  4. Little, I. M. D.  (1)
  5. Joshi, Vijay  (1)
  6. Krueger, A.  (1)
  7. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1996  (1)
  2. 1996Até2000  (1)
  3. 2001Até2001  (1)
  4. 2002Até2003  (4)
  5. Após 2003  (2)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Agarwal, Manmohan
  2. Agarwal, M.
  3. Manmohan Agarwal
  4. Mehra, Parshottam
  5. Narayanan, R

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.