skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Refinado por: tipo de recurso: Resenhas remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Onychomycosis in close quarter living review of the literature

Gazes, Michael I. ; Zeichner, Joshua

Mycoses, November 2013, Vol.56(6), pp.610-613 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

An update on treatment of onychomycosis

Grover, Chander ; Khurana, Ananta

Mycoses, November 2012, Vol.55(6), pp.541-51 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Recent updates in oral terbinafine: its use in onychomycosis and tinea capitis in the US

Van Duyn Graham, Lauren ; Elewski, Boni E.

Mycoses, November 2011, Vol.54(6), pp.e679-e685 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Onychomycosis in patients with nail psoriasis: a point to point discussion

Rigopoulos, Dimitrios ; Papanagiotou, Vasilios ; Daniel, Ralph ; Piraccini, Bianca Maria

Mycoses, January 2017, Vol.60(1), pp.6-10 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Laser treatment for onychomycosis: a review

Bhatta, Anil K. ; Huang, Xin ; Keyal, Uma ; Zhao, Jun Jing

Mycoses, December 2014, Vol.57(12), pp.734-740 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Emerging therapies for the treatment of ungual onychomycosis

Kushwaha, Avadhesh ; Murthy, Reena N ; Murthy, S Narasimha ; Elkeeb, Rania ; Hui, X ; Maibach, Howard I

Drug development and industrial pharmacy, 2015, Vol.41(10), pp.1575-81 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Understanding the formidable nail barrier: A review of the nail microstructure, composition and diseases

Baswan, Sudhir ; Kasting, Gerald B. ; Li, S. Kevin ; Wickett, Randy ; Adams, Brian ; Eurich, Sean ; Schamper, Ryan

Mycoses, May 2017, Vol.60(5), pp.284-295 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Luliconazole: a review of a new antifungal agent for the topical treatment of onychomycosis

Scher, Richard K. ; Nakamura, Norifumi ; Tavakkol, Amir

Mycoses, July 2014, Vol.57(7), pp.389-393 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Toenail onychomycosis: an important global disease burden

Thomas, J. ; Jacobson, G. A. ; Narkowicz, C. K. ; Peterson, G. M. ; Burnet, H. ; Sharpe, C.

Journal of Clinical Pharmacy and Therapeutics, October 2010, Vol.35(5), pp.497-519 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Resenha
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Efficacy and tolerability of amorolfine 5% nail lacquer in combination with systemic antifungal agents for onychomycosis: A meta‐analysis and systematic review

Feng, Xiaowei ; Xiong, Xincai ; Ran, Yuping

Dermatologic Therapy, May 2017, Vol.30(3), pp.n/a-n/a [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2007  (2)
  2. 2007Até2009  (2)
  3. 2010Até2011  (2)
  4. 2012Até2014  (8)
  5. Após 2014  (6)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Gupta, Aditya K
  2. Xiong, Xincai
  3. Huang, Xin
  4. Adams, Brian
  5. Zhao, Jun Jing

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.