skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: Sage Journals (Sage Publications) remover assunto: Urbanization remover assunto: Sociology & Social History remover Nome da Publicação: Urban Affairs Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measuring Sprawl: A New Index, Recent Trends, and Future Research

Laidley, Thomas

Urban Affairs Review, January 2016, Vol.52(1), pp.66-97 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Contemporary Urban Condition: Understanding the Globalizing City as Informal, Contested, and Anchored

Gaffikin, Frank ; Perry, David C

Urban Affairs Review, September 2012, Vol.48(5), pp.701-730 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Together but Unequal: Citizenship Rights for Migrants and Locals in Urban China

Wu, Weiping ; Wang, Guixin

Urban Affairs Review, November 2014, Vol.50(6), pp.781-805 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Growth Machine Stops? Urban Politics and the Making and Remaking of an Edge City

Phelps, Nicholas A

Urban Affairs Review, September 2012, Vol.48(5), pp.670-700 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Evolution of Transportation Concurrency and Urban Development Pattern in Miami-Dade County, Florida

Kim, Jeongseob ; Steiner, Ruth L ; Yang, Yizhao

Urban Affairs Review, September 2014, Vol.50(5), pp.672-701 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Conceptualizing Nonmarket Municipal Entrepreneurship: Everyday Municipal Innovation and the Roles of Metropolitan Context, Internal Resources, and Learning

Shearmur, Richard ; Poirier, Vincent

Urban Affairs Review, July 2017, Vol.53(4), pp.718-751 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Moving On Up? Regions, Megaregions, and the Changing Geography of Social Equity Organizing

Benner, Chris ; Pastor, Manuel

Urban Affairs Review, May 2011, Vol.47(3), pp.315-348 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Urbanization and Political Change in the Developing World: A Cross-National Analysis, 1965–2010

Anthony, Robert M

Urban Affairs Review, November 2014, Vol.50(6), pp.743-780 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The Impact of Land Rent Seeking and Dissipation During Institutional Transition on China’s Urbanization

Zhu, Jieming

Urban Affairs Review, July 2017, Vol.53(4), pp.689-717 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Are Fear and Urbanism at War?

Swanstrom, Todd

Urban Affairs Review, September 2002, Vol.38(1), pp.135-140 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (34)
  2. Resenhas  (3)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2003  (12)
  2. 2003Até2005  (5)
  3. 2006Até2008  (8)
  4. 2009Até2014  (7)
  5. Após 2014  (5)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Base de Dados/Biblioteca 

  1. Sage Publications (CrossRef)  (37)
  2. OneFile (GALE)  (26)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Zhu, Jieming
  2. Shearmur, Richard
  3. Wu, Weiping
  4. Digaetano, Alan
  5. Zukin, Sharon

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.