skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: Europe remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: Wiley (CrossRef) remover data de publicação: Após 2010 remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: Wiley Online Library remover Nome da Publicação: Sociological Review remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Making sense of the ‘difficult’ past: transmission of political heritage and memory‐work among young people across Europe

Popov, Anton ; Deák, Dušan

Sociological Review, December 2015, Vol.63, pp.36-52 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Crime, Citizenship and Community: Neoliberal Communitarian Images of Governmentality

Houdt, Friso van ; Schinkel, Willem

The Sociological Review, February 2014, Vol.62(1), pp.47-67 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Why Repressive Policies Towards Urban Youths Do Not Make Streets Safe: Four Hypotheses

Binken, Saskia ; Blokland, Talja

The Sociological Review, May 2012, Vol.60(2), pp.292-311 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

‘Politics are Bollocks’: Youth, Politics and Activism in Contemporary Europe

Pilkington, Hilary ; Pollock, Gary

The Sociological Review, December 2015, Vol.63(2_suppl), pp.1-35 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Reinterpreting the Relation between Motherhood and Paid Work: Second-Generation Immigrant Women in Norway

Nadim, Marjan

The Sociological Review, August 2014, Vol.62(3), pp.494-511 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Populism, Ideology and Contradiction: Mapping Young People's Political Views

Pollock, Gary ; Brock, Tom ; Ellison, Mark

The Sociological Review, December 2015, Vol.63(2_suppl), pp.141-166 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Support for Far Right Ideology and Anti-Migrant Attitudes among Youth in Europe: A Comparative Analysis

Mieriņa, Inta ; Koroļeva, Ilze

The Sociological Review, December 2015, Vol.63(2_suppl), pp.183-205 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Sociology and the European Court of Human Rights

Johnson, Paul

The Sociological Review, August 2014, Vol.62(3), pp.547-564 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Youth Participation in Context: the Impact of Youth Transition Regimes on Political Action Strategies in Europe

Soler-I-Martí, Roger ; Ferrer-Fons, Mariona

The Sociological Review, December 2015, Vol.63(2_suppl), pp.92-117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

‘Loud and Proud’: Youth and the Politics of Silencing

Grimm, Robert ; Pilkington, Hilary

The Sociological Review, December 2015, Vol.63(2_suppl), pp.206-230 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (11)
  2. Resenhas  (2)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.