skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Plasma remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: AIP Journals remover Nome da Publicação: Review of scientific instruments remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of electron temperature of imploded capsules at the National Ignition Facility a)

Izumi, N. ; Ma, T. ; Barrios, M. ; Benedetti, L. R. ; Callahan, D. ; Cerjan, C. ; Edwards, J. ; Glenn, S. ; Glenzer, S. ; Kilkenny, J. ; Kline, J. ; Kyrala, G. ; Landen, O. L. ; Regan, S. ; Springer, P. ; Suter, L. ; Tommasini, R. ; Town, R. ; Mackinnon, A. J. ; Bell, P. ; Bradley, D. K.

Review of Scientific Instruments, October 2012, Vol.83(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First results of electron temperature measurements by the use of multi-pass Thomson scattering system in GAMMA 10 a)

Yoshikawa, M. ; Yasuhara, R. ; Nagasu, K. ; Shimamura, Y. ; Shima, Y. ; Kohagura, J. ; Sakamoto, M. ; Nakashima, Y. ; Imai, T. ; Ichimura, M. ; Yamada, I. ; Funaba, H. ; Kawahata, K. ; Minami, T.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2014, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Anisotropic electron temperature measurements without knowing the spectral transmissivity for a JT-60SA Thomson scattering diagnostic a)

Tojo, H. ; Hatae, T. ; Yatsuka, E. ; Itami, K.

Review of Scientific Instruments, October 2012, Vol.83(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First measurement of time evolution of electron temperature profiles with Nd:YAG Thomson scattering system on Heliotron J a)

Kenmochi, N. ; Minami, T. ; Takahashi, C. ; Tei, S. ; Mizuuchi, T. ; Kobayashi, S. ; Nagasaki, K. ; Nakamura, Y. ; Okada, H. ; Kado, S. ; Yamamoto, S. ; Ohshima, S. ; Konoshima, S. ; Shi, N. ; Zang, L. ; Ohtani, Y. ; Kasajima, K. ; Sano, F.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2014, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A frequency tunable, eight-channel correlation ECE system for electron temperature turbulence measurements on the DIII-D tokamak

Sung, C. ; Peebles, W. A. ; Wannberg, C. ; Rhodes, T. L. ; Nguyen, X. ; Lantsov, R. ; Bardóczi, L.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2016, Vol.87(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of electron temperature fluctuations using a tunable correlation electron cyclotron emission system on Alcator C-Mod a)

Howard, N. T. ; Sung, C. ; White, A. E.

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2014, Vol.85(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Profile measurements of the electron temperature on the ASDEX Upgrade, COMPASS, and ISTTOK tokamak using Thomson scattering, triple, and ball-pen probes

Adamek, J. ; Müller, H. W. ; Silva, C. ; Schrittwieser, R. ; Ionita, C. ; Mehlmann, F. ; Costea, S. ; Horacek, J. ; Kurzan, B. ; Bilkova, P. ; Böhm, P. ; Aftanas, M. ; Vondracek, P. ; Stöckel, J. ; Panek, R. ; Fernandes, H. ; Figueiredo, H.

Review of Scientific Instruments, April 2016, Vol.87(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Validations of calibration-free measurements of electron temperature using double-pass Thomson scattering diagnostics from theoretical and experimental aspects

Tojo, H. ; Yamada, I. ; Yasuhara, R. ; Ejiri, A. ; Hiratsuka, J. ; Togashi, H. ; Yatsuka, E. ; Hatae, T. ; Funaba, H. ; Hayashi, H. ; Takase, Y. ; Itami, K.

Review of Scientific Instruments, September 2016, Vol.87(9) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quasi-optical design for systems to diagnose the electron temperature and density fluctuations on EAST

Cao, Qifo ; Liu, Yong ; Zhao, Hailin ; Zhou, Tianfu ; Ti, Ang ; Hu, Liqun

Review of Scientific Instruments, November 2016, Vol.87(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Supersonic helium beam diagnostic for fluctuation measurements of electron temperature and density at the Tokamak TEXTOR

Kruezi, U. ; Stoschus, H. ; Schweer, B. ; Sergienko, G. ; Samm, U.

Review of Scientific Instruments, June 2012, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Refinar Meus Resultados

Tipo de Recurso 

  1. Artigos  (953)
  2. Anais de Congresso  (4)
  3. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1970  (69)
  2. 1970Até1981  (67)
  3. 1982Até1993  (131)
  4. 1994Até2008  (266)
  5. Após 2008  (424)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.