skip to main content
Refinado por: assunto: History remover assunto: Sciences (General) remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover nível superior: Revistas revisadas por pares remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Monsoon extremes and society over the past millennium on mainland Southeast Asia

Buckley, Brendan M. ; Fletcher, Roland ; Wang, Shi-Yu Simon ; Zottoli, Brian ; Pottier, Christophe

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 1, 2014, Vol.95, p.1(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The occurrence of distal Icelandic and Italian tephra in the Lateglacial of Lake Bled, Slovenia.(Report)

Lane, Christine S. ; Andria, Maja ; Cullen, Victoria L. ; Blockley, Simon P. E.

Quaternary Science Reviews, May, 2011, Vol.30(9-10), p.1013(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mid-Pleistocene Hominin occupation at Elandsfontein, Western Cape, South Africa

Braun, David R ; Levin, Naomi E ; Stynder, Deano ; Herries, Andy I.R ; Archer, Will ; Forrest, Frances ; Roberts, David L ; Bishop, Laura C ; Matthews, Thalassa ; Lehmann, Sophie B ; Pickering, Robyn ; Fitzsimmons, Kathryn E

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 December 2013, Vol.82, pp.145-166 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Realising consilience: How better communication between archaeologists, historians and natural scientists can transform the study of past climate change in the Mediterranean

Izdebski, Adam ; Holmgren, Karin ; Weiberg, Erika ; Stocker, Sharon R ; Büntgen, Ulf ; Florenzano, Assunta ; Gogou, Alexandra ; Leroy, Suzanne A.G ; Luterbacher, Jürg ; Martrat, Belen ; Masi, Alessia ; Mercuri, Anna Maria ; Montagna, Paolo ; Sadori, Laura ; Schneider, Adam ; Sicre, Marie-Alexandrine ; Triantaphyllou, Maria ; Xoplaki, Elena

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.5-22 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mediterranean Holocene climate, environment and human societies

Holmgren, Karin ; Gogou, Alexandra ; Izdebski, Adam ; Luterbacher, Juerg ; Sicre, Marie-Alexandrine ; Xoplaki, Elena

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.1-4 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The socio-environmental history of the Peloponnese during the Holocene: Towards an integrated understanding of the past

Weiberg, Erika ; Unkel, Ingmar ; Kouli, Katerina ; Holmgren, Karin ; Avramidis, Pavlos ; Bonnier, Anton ; Dibble, Flint ; Finné, Martin ; Izdebski, Adam ; Katrantsiotis, Christos ; Stocker, Sharon R ; Andwinge, Maria ; Baika, Kalliopi ; Boyd, Meighan ; Heymann, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 March 2016, Vol.136, pp.40-65 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The contribution of geochemistry to ancient harbor geoarcheology: The example of Ostia Antica

Delile, Hugo ; Goiran, Jean-Philippe ; Blichert-Toft, J

Quaternary Science Reviews, August 2018, Vol.193, pp.170-187 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Fire as a motor of rapid environmental degradation during the earliest peopling of Malta 7500 years ago.(Report)

Marriner, N. ; Kaniewski, D. ; Gambin, T. ; Gambin, B. ; Vanniere, B. ; Morhange, C. ; Djamali, M. ; Tachikawa, K. ; Robin, V. ; Rius, D. ; Bard, E.

Quaternary Science Reviews, May 15, 2019, Vol.212, p.199 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A review of human and natural changes in Maya Lowland wetlands over the Holocene.(Report)

Beach, Tim ; Luzzadder-Beach, Sheryl ; Dunning, Nicholas ; Jones, John ; Lohse, Jon ; Guderjan, Tom ; Bozarth, Steve ; Millspaugh, Sarah ; Bhattacharya, Tripti;

Quaternary Science Reviews, August, 2009, Vol.28(17-18), p.1710(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Differentiation of MIS 9 and MIS 11 in the continental record: vegetational, faunal, aminostratigraphic and sea-level evidence from coastal sites in Essex, UK.(Report)

Roe, Helen M ; Coope, G. Russell ; Devoy, Robert J.N ; Harrison, Colin J.O ; Penkman, Kirsty E.H ; Preece, Richard C ; Schreve, Danielle C;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Nov, 2009, Vol.28(23-24), p.2342(32) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Holmgren, Karin
  2. Izdebski, Adam
  3. Gogou, Alexandra
  4. Sicre, Marie-Alexandrine
  5. Xoplaki, Elena

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.