skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Archaeological Sites remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: OneFile (GALE) remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover nível superior: Recursos Online remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Environmental change and human occupation of southern Ethiopia and northern Kenya during the last 20,000 years

Foerster, Verena ; Vogelsang, Ralf ; Junginger, Annett ; Asrat, Asfawossen ; Lamb, Henry F ; Schaebitz, Frank ; Trauth, Martin H

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 December 2015, Vol.129, pp.333-340 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Middle to Late Pleistocene environmental and climatic reconstruction of the human occurrence at Grotta Maggiore di San Bernardino (Vicenza, Italy) through the small-mammal assemblage.(Report)

Lopez-Garcia, Juan Manuel ; Luzi, Elisa ; Peresani, Marco

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 15, 2017, Vol.168, p.42(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Revising the archaeological record of the Upper Pleistocene Arctic Siberia: Human dispersal and adaptations in MIS 3 and 2.(Report)

Pitulko, Vladimir ; Pavlova, Elena ; Nikolskiy, Pavel

Quaternary Science Reviews, June 1, 2017, Vol.165, p.127(22) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New palaeoenvironmental and palaeoclimatic reconstructions for the Middle Palaeolithic site of Cuesta de la Bajada (Teruel, eastern Spain) inferred from the amphibian and squamate reptile assemblages.(Report)

Blain, Hugues-Alexandre ; Ruiz Zapata, Maria Blanca ; Gil Garcia, Maria Jose ; Sese, Carmen ; Santonja, Manuel ; Perez-Gonzalez, Alfredo

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.78 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Monsoon extremes and society over the past millennium on mainland Southeast Asia

Buckley, Brendan M. ; Fletcher, Roland ; Wang, Shi-Yu Simon ; Zottoli, Brian ; Pottier, Christophe

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 1, 2014, Vol.95, p.1(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The British Lower Palaeolithic of the early Middle Pleistocene

Hosfield, Robert

Quaternary Science Reviews, June, 2011, Vol.30(11-12), p.1486(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

A late Quaternary record of seasonal sea surface temperatures off southern Africa.(Report)

Loftus, E. ; Sealy, J. ; Leng, M.J. ; Lee-Thorp, J.A.

Quaternary Science Reviews, Sept 1, 2017, Vol.171, p.73 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Mid-Holocene palaeoflood events recorded at the Zhongqiao Neolithic cultural site in the Jianghan Plain, middle Yangtze River Valley, China.(Report)

Wu, Li ; Zhu, Cheng ; Ma, Chunmei ; Li, Feng ; Meng, Huaping ; Liu, Hui ; Li, Linying ; Wang, Xiaocui ; Sun, Wei ; Song, Yougui

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.145 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Charred wood remains in the natufian sequence of el-Wad terrace (Israel): New insights into the climatic, environmental and cultural changes at the end of the Pleistocene

Caracuta, Valentina ; Weinstein-Evron, Mina ; Yeshurun, Reuven ; Kaufman, Daniel ; Tsatskin, Alexander ; Boaretto, Elisabetta

Quaternary Science Reviews, Jan 1, 2016, Vol.131, p.20(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Ecological background to Plio-Pleistocene hominin occupation in North Africa: the vertebrate faunas from Ain Boucherit, Ain Hanech and El-Kherba, and paleosol stable-carbon-isotope studies from El-Kherba, Algeria.(Report)

Sahnouni, Mohamed ; Van Der Made, Jan ; Everett, Melanie

Quaternary Science Reviews, June, 2011, Vol.30(11-12), p.1303(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2008  (5)
  2. 2008Até2009  (5)
  3. 2010Até2013  (12)
  4. 2014Até2016  (16)
  5. Após 2016  (23)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Izdebski, Adam
  2. Ulm, Sean
  3. Luzi, Elisa
  4. Wang, Hong
  5. Beresford-Jones, David

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.