skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Mostrar Somente
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Holocene influence of societies on the fire regime in southern Québec temperate forests

Blarquez, Olivier ; Talbot, Julie ; Paillard, Jordan ; Lapointe-Elmrabti, Lyna ; Pelletier, Nicolas ; Gates St-Pierre, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 January 2018, Vol.180, pp.63-74 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Environmental change and human occupation of southern Ethiopia and northern Kenya during the last 20,000 years

Foerster, Verena ; Vogelsang, Ralf ; Junginger, Annett ; Asrat, Asfawossen ; Lamb, Henry F ; Schaebitz, Frank ; Trauth, Martin H

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 December 2015, Vol.129, pp.333-340 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Taphonomic interpretations of a new Plio-Pleistocene hominin-bearing assemblage at Kromdraai (Gauteng, South Africa).(Report)

Fourvel, Jean-Baptiste ; Thackeray, John Francis ; Brink, James S. ; O'Regan, Hannah ; Braga, Jose

Quaternary Science Reviews, June 15, 2018, Vol.190, p.81 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The submerged archaeology of the North Sea: Enhancing the Lower Palaeolithic record of northwest Europe.(Report)

Bynoe, Rachel

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 1, 2018, Vol.191, p.1 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Pleistocene leopards in the Iberian Peninsula: New evidence from palaeontological and archaeological contexts in the Mediterranean region

Sanchis, Alfred ; Tormo, Carmen ; Sauque, Victor ; Sanchis, Vicent ; Diaz, Rebeca ; Ribera, Agusti ; Villaverde, Valentin

Quaternary Science Reviews, Sept 15, 2015, Vol.124, p.175(34) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Postglacial relative sea-level history of the Prince Rupert area, British Columbia, Canada

Letham, Bryn ; Martindale, Andrew ; Macdonald, Rebecca ; Guiry, Eric ; Jones, Jacob ; Ames, Kenneth M

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 December 2016, Vol.153, pp.156-191 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The environment of the last hunters-gatherers and first agro-pastoralists in the western Mediterranean region, between the Rhone and the Northern Apennines (7th - 6th millennium cal. BCE): Attractiveness of the landscape units and settlement patterns.(Report)

Battentier, Janet ; Binder, Didier ; Guillon, Sebastien ; Maggi, Roberto ; Negrino, Fabio ; Senepart, Ingrid ; Tozzi, Carlo ; Thery-Parisot, Isabelle ; Delhon, Claire

Quaternary Science Reviews, March 15, 2018, Vol.184, p.167 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Middle to Late Pleistocene environmental and climatic reconstruction of the human occurrence at Grotta Maggiore di San Bernardino (Vicenza, Italy) through the small-mammal assemblage.(Report)

Lopez-Garcia, Juan Manuel ; Luzi, Elisa ; Peresani, Marco

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 15, 2017, Vol.168, p.42(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The northernmost and latest occurrence of the fossil porcupine (Hystrix brachyura vinogradovi Argyropulo, 1941) in the Altai Mountains in the Late Pleistocene (ca. 32,000--41,000 cal BP).(Report)

Kuzmin, Yaroslav V. ; Kosintsev, Pavel A. ; Vasiliev, Sergei K. ; Fadeeva, Tatyana V. ; Hodgins, Gregory W.L.

Quaternary Science Reviews, April 1, 2017, Vol.161, p.117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Palynological analysis of camelid coprolites: seasonality in the use of the site Cerro Casa de Piedra 7 (Santa Cruz, Argentina)

Velazquez, Nadia Jimena ; Burry, Lidia Susana ; Fugassa, Martin Horacio ; Civalero, Maria Teresa ; Aschero, Carlos Alberto

Quaternary Science Reviews, Jan 1, 2014, Vol.83, p.143(14) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Mostrar Somente

  1. Revistas revisadas por pares (406)

Refinar Meus Resultados

Assunto 

  1. Archaeology  (342)
  2. Geology  (297)
  3. Sciences (General)  (297)
  4. Quaternary  (163)
  5. Cenozoic  (154)
  6. Quaternary Geology  (146)
  7. Holocene  (112)
  8. Pleistocene  (111)
  9. Isotopes  (94)
  10. Carbon  (84)
  11. Paleoenvironment  (81)
  12. Sediments  (80)
  13. Paleoclimatology  (78)
  14. Absolute Age  (76)
  15. Radioactive Isotopes  (74)
  16. Paleoecology  (74)
  17. Geochronology  (70)
  18. Climate Change  (69)
  19. Europe  (60)
  20. Pollen  (43)
  21. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2008  (23)
  2. 2008Até2010  (29)
  3. 2011Até2013  (78)
  4. 2014Até2017  (182)
  5. Após 2017  (99)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Holmgren, Karin
  2. Izdebski, Adam
  3. Smith, Victoria C.
  4. Bronk Ramsey, Christopher
  5. Zerboni, Andrea

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.