skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Quaternary remover Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Holocene influence of societies on the fire regime in southern Québec temperate forests

Blarquez, Olivier ; Talbot, Julie ; Paillard, Jordan ; Lapointe-Elmrabti, Lyna ; Pelletier, Nicolas ; Gates St-Pierre, Christian

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 January 2018, Vol.180, pp.63-74 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Environmental change and human occupation of southern Ethiopia and northern Kenya during the last 20,000 years

Foerster, Verena ; Vogelsang, Ralf ; Junginger, Annett ; Asrat, Asfawossen ; Lamb, Henry F. ; Schaebitz, Frank ; Trauth, Martin H.

Quaternary Science Reviews, 1 December 2015, Vol.129, pp.333-340 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Middle to Late Pleistocene environmental and climatic reconstruction of the human occurrence at Grotta Maggiore di San Bernardino (Vicenza, Italy) through the small-mammal assemblage.(Report)

Lopez-Garcia, Juan Manuel ; Luzi, Elisa ; Peresani, Marco

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 15, 2017, Vol.168, p.42(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The northernmost and latest occurrence of the fossil porcupine (Hystrix brachyura vinogradovi Argyropulo, 1941) in the Altai Mountains in the Late Pleistocene (ca. 32,000--41,000 cal BP).(Report)

Kuzmin, Yaroslav V. ; Kosintsev, Pavel A. ; Vasiliev, Sergei K. ; Fadeeva, Tatyana V. ; Hodgins, Gregory W.L.

Quaternary Science Reviews, April 1, 2017, Vol.161, p.117 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Revising the archaeological record of the Upper Pleistocene Arctic Siberia: Human dispersal and adaptations in MIS 3 and 2.(Report)

Pitulko, Vladimir ; Pavlova, Elena ; Nikolskiy, Pavel

Quaternary Science Reviews, June 1, 2017, Vol.165, p.127(22) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Radiocarbon calibration uncertainties during the last deglaciation: Insights from new floating tree-ring chronologies.(Report)

Adolphi, Florian ; Muscheler, Raimund ; Friedrich, Michael ; Guttler, Dominik ; Wacker, Lukas ; Talamo, Sahra ; Kromer, Bernd

Quaternary Science Reviews, August 15, 2017, Vol.170, p.98 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Late Quaternary environments and prehistoric occupation in the lower White Nile valley, central Sudan

Williams, Martin A.J. ; Usai, Donatella ; Salvatori, Sandro ; Williams, Frances M. ; Zerboni, Andrea ; Maritan, Lara ; Linseele, Veerle;

Quaternary Science Reviews, Dec 15, 2015, Vol.130, p.72(17) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

New palaeoenvironmental and palaeoclimatic reconstructions for the Middle Palaeolithic site of Cuesta de la Bajada (Teruel, eastern Spain) inferred from the amphibian and squamate reptile assemblages.(Report)

Blain, Hugues-Alexandre ; Ruiz Zapata, Maria Blanca ; Gil Garcia, Maria Jose ; Sese, Carmen ; Santonja, Manuel ; Perez-Gonzalez, Alfredo

Quaternary Science Reviews, Oct 1, 2017, Vol.173, p.78 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Monsoon extremes and society over the past millennium on mainland Southeast Asia

Buckley, Brendan M. ; Fletcher, Roland ; Wang, Shi-Yu Simon ; Zottoli, Brian ; Pottier, Christophe

Quaternary Science Reviews, July 1, 2014, Vol.95, p.1(19) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The British Lower Palaeolithic of the early Middle Pleistocene

Hosfield, Robert

Quaternary Science Reviews, June, 2011, Vol.30(11-12), p.1486(25) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2008  (19)
  2. 2008Até2010  (28)
  3. 2011Até2013  (27)
  4. 2014Até2017  (65)
  5. Após 2017  (16)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Holmgren, Karin
  2. Izdebski, Adam
  3. Gogou, Alexandra
  4. Blockley, S.P.E.
  5. Smith, Victoria C.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.