skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Quaternary Science Reviews remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

The dispersal of Homo sapiens across southern Asia: how early, how often, how complex?

Dennell, Robin ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 30 July 2012, Vol.47, pp.15-22 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Discovery of Youngest Toba Tuff localities in the Sagileru Valley, south India, in association with Palaeolithic industries

Blinkhorn, James ; Smith, Victoria C ; Achyuthan, Hema ; Shipton, Ceri ; Jones, Sacha C ; Ditchfield, Peter D ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 December 2014, Vol.105, pp.239-243 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Middle Paleolithic occupation on a Marine Isotope Stage 5 lakeshore in the Nefud Desert, Saudi Arabia

Petraglia, Michael D ; Alsharekh, Abdullah M ; Crassard, Rémy ; Drake, Nick A ; Groucutt, Huw ; Parker, Adrian G ; Roberts, Richard G

Quaternary Science Reviews, 2011, Vol.30(13), pp.1555-1559 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Palaeohydrological corridors for hominin dispersals in the Middle East ∼250–70,000 years ago

Breeze, Paul S ; Groucutt, Huw S ; Drake, Nick A ; White, Tom S ; Jennings, Richard P ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 July 2016, Vol.144, pp.155-185 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Middle-late Quaternary palaeoclimate variability from lake and wetland deposits in the Nefud Desert, Northern Arabia

Parton, Ash ; Clark-Balzan, Laine ; Parker, Adrian G ; Preston, Gareth W ; Sung, Wing Wai ; Breeze, Paul S ; Leng, Melanie J ; Groucutt, Huw S ; White, Tom S ; Alsharekh, Abdullah ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 December 2018, Vol.202, pp.78-97 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Human occupation of the Arabian Empty Quarter during MIS 5: evidence from Mundafan Al-Buhayrah, Saudi Arabia

Groucutt, Huw S ; White, Tom S ; Clark-Balzan, Laine ; Parton, Ash ; Crassard, Rémy ; Shipton, Ceri ; Jennings, Richard P ; Parker, Adrian G ; Breeze, Paul S ; Scerri, Eleanor M.L ; Alsharekh, Abdullah ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 July 2015, Vol.119, pp.116-135 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Middle Pleistocene vertebrate fossils from the Nefud Desert, Saudi Arabia: Implications for biogeography and palaeoecology

Stimpson, Christopher M ; Lister, Adrian ; Parton, Ash ; Clark-Balzan, Laine ; Breeze, Paul S ; Drake, Nick A ; Groucutt, Huw S ; Jennings, Richard ; Scerri, Eleanor M.L ; White, Tom S ; Zahir, Muhammad ; Duval, Mathieu ; Grün, Rainer ; Al-Omari, Abdulaziz ; Al Murayyi, Khalid Sultan M ; Zalmout, Iyaed S ; Mufarreh, Yahya A ; Memesh, Abdullah M ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 01 July 2016, Vol.143, pp.13-36 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Taphonomic and zooarchaeological investigations at the middle Pleistocene site of Ti's al Ghadah, western Nefud Desert, Saudi Arabia

Stewart, Mathew ; Louys, Julien ; Groucutt, Huw S ; Candy, Ian ; Clark-Wilson, Richard ; Breeze, Paul S ; Drake, Nick A ; Price, Gilbert J ; Al-Mufarreh, Yahya S.A ; Soubhi, Saleh A ; Zalmout, Iyad S ; Alsharekh, Abdullah M ; Omari, Abdulaziz Al ; Petraglia, Michael D

Quaternary Science Reviews, 15 August 2019, Vol.218, pp.228-253 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2012  (1)
  2. 2012Até2013  (1)
  3. 2014Até2014  (1)
  4. 2015Até2016  (3)
  5. Após 2016  (2)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Petraglia, Michael D
  2. Petraglia, MD
  3. Groucutt, Huw S
  4. Petraglia, Michael
  5. Breeze, Paul S

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.