skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: assunto: Plasma remover Nome da Publicação: Physical review letters remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the ionization state and electron temperature of plasma during the ablation stage of a wire-array Z pinch using absorption spectroscopy

Ivanov, V V ; Hakel, P ; Mancini, R C ; Chittenden, J P ; Anderson, A ; Durmaz, T ; Wiewior, P ; Papp, D ; Altemara, S D ; Astanovitskiy, A L ; Chalyy, O

Physical review letters, 03 June 2011, Vol.106(22), pp.225005 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Electron-temperature evolution in expanding ultracold neutral plasmas

Gupta, P ; Laha, S ; Simien, C E ; Gao, H ; Castro, J ; Killian, T C ; Pohl, T

Physical review letters, 17 August 2007, Vol.99(7), pp.075005 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Hot-electron temperature and laser-light absorption in fast ignition

Haines, M G ; Wei, M S ; Beg, F N ; Stephens, R B

Physical review letters, 30 January 2009, Vol.102(4), pp.045008 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Observation of reduced electron-temperature fluctuations in the core of H-mode plasmas

Schmitz, L ; White, A E ; Carter, T A ; Peebles, W A ; Rhodes, T L ; Burrell, K H ; Solomon, W ; Staebler, G M

Physical review letters, 25 January 2008, Vol.100(3), pp.035002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Density Gradient Stabilization of Electron Temperature Gradient Driven Turbulence in a Spherical Tokamak

Ren, Y ; Kaye, S. M ; Mazzucato, E ; Guttenfelder, W ; Bell, R. E ; Domier, C. W ; Leblanc, B. P ; Lee, K. C ; Luhmann, N. C ; Smith, D. R ; Yuh, H

Physical Review Letters, 22 April 2011, Vol.106(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Short-Scale Turbulent Fluctuations Driven by the Electron-Temperature Gradient in the National Spherical Torus Experiment

Mazzucato, E ; Smith, D. R ; Bell, R. E ; Kaye, S ; Davis, W ; Hosea, J ; Leblanc, B ; Wilson, J. R ; Ryan, Philip Michael ; Domier, C. W ; Luhmann, N. C ; Yuh, H ; Lee, W ; Park, H Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 01 January 2008, Vol.101(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurements of Electron Thermal Transport due to Electron Temperature Gradient Modes in a Basic Experiment

Sokolov, V ; Sen, A. K

Physical Review Letters, 05 October 2011, Vol.107(15) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Experimental electron temperature gradient dependence of heavy impurity transport in fusion devices

Villegas, D ; Guirlet, R ; Bourdelle, C ; Hoang, G T ; Garbet, X ; Sabot, R

Physical review letters, 16 July 2010, Vol.105(3), pp.035002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Giant oscillations of electron temperature during steady-state operation on Tore Supra

Imbeaux, F ; Giruzzi, G ; Maget, P ; Ségui, J L ; Udintsev, V S ; Artaud, J F ; Elbèze, D ; Huysmans, G ; Joffrin, E ; Mazon, D ; Sabot, R ; Sirinelli, A

Physical review letters, 03 February 2006, Vol.96(4), pp.045004 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Electron temperature gradient turbulence

Dorland, W ; Jenko, F ; Kotschenreuther, M ; Rogers, B N

Physical review letters, 25 December 2000, Vol.85(26 Pt 1), pp.5579-82 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1984  (7)
  2. 1984Até1992  (18)
  3. 1993Até2000  (28)
  4. 2001Até2008  (71)
  5. Após 2008  (46)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Glenzer, S H
  2. Froula, D H
  3. Taylor, G.
  4. Taylor
  5. Mazzucato, E.

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.