skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remover Nome da Publicação: Physical review letters remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

High-efficiency beam extraction and collimation using channeling in very short bent crystals

Afonin, A G ; Baranov, V T ; Biryukov, V M ; Breese, M B ; Chepegin, V N ; Chesnokov, Y A ; Guidi, V ; Ivanov, Y M ; Kotov, V I ; Martinelli, G ; Scandale, W ; Stefancich, M ; Terekhov, V I ; Trbojevic, D ; Troyanov, E F ; Vincenzi, D

Physical review letters, 27 August 2001, Vol.87(9), pp.094802 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First gamma-ray measurements of fusion alpha particles in JET trace tritium experiments

Kiptily, V G ; Baranov, Yu F ; Barnsley, R ; Bertalot, L ; Hawkes, N C ; Murari, A ; Popovichev, S ; Sharapov, S E ; Stork, D ; Yavorskij, V

Physical review letters, 10 September 2004, Vol.93(11), pp.115001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Precise measurement of the pion axial form factor in the pi+-->e+nugamma decay

Frlez, E ; Pocanić, D ; Baranov, V A ; Bertl, W ; Bychkov, M ; Khomutov, N V ; Korenchenko, A S ; Korenchenko, S M ; Kozlowski, T ; Kravchuk, N P ; Kuchinsky, N A ; Li, W ; Minehart, R C ; Mzhavia, D ; Ritchie, B G ; Ritt, S ; Rozhdestvensky, A M ; Sidorkin, V V ; Smith, L C ; Supek, I ; Tsamalaidze, Z ; Vandevender, B A ; Velicheva, E P ; Wang, Y ; Wirtz, H-P ; Ziock, K O H

Physical review letters, 29 October 2004, Vol.93(18), pp.181804 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Precise measurement of the pi+-->pi0 e+nu branching ratio

Pocanić, D ; Frlez, E ; Baranov, V A ; Bertl, W ; Brönnimann, Ch ; Bychkov, M ; Crawford, J F ; Daum, M ; Khomutov, N V ; Korenchenko, A S ; Korenchenko, S M ; Kozlowski, T ; Kravchuk, N P ; Kuchinsky, N A ; Li, W ; Minehart, R C ; Mzhavia, D ; Ritchie, B G ; Ritt, S ; Rozhdestvensky, A M ; Sidorkin, V V ; Smith, L C ; Supek, I ; Tsamalaidze, Z ; Vandevender, B A ; Wang, Y ; Wirtz, H-P ; Ziock, K O H

Physical review letters, 29 October 2004, Vol.93(18), pp.181803 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Volume Reflection of a Proton Beam in a Bent Crystal

Ivanov, Yu. M ; Petrunin, A. A ; Skorobogatov, V. V ; Gavrikov, Yu. A ; Gelamkov, A. V ; Lapina, L. P ; Schetkovsky, A. I ; Vavilov, S. A ; Baranov, V. I ; Chesnokov, Yu. A ; Afonin, A. G ; Baranov, V. T ; Chepegin, V. N ; Guidi, V ; Scandale, W ; Vomiero, A

Physical Review Letters, 06 October 2006, Vol.97(14) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

High-efficiency volume reflection of an ultrarelativistic proton beam with a bent silicon crystal

Scandale, Walter ; Still, Dean A ; Carnera, Alberto ; Della Mea, Gianantonio ; De Salvador, Davide ; Milan, Riccardo ; Vomiero, Alberto ; Baricordi, Stefano ; Dalpiaz, Pietro ; Fiorini, Massimiliano ; Guidi, Vincenzo ; Martinelli, Giuliano ; Mazzolari, Andrea ; Milan, Emiliano ; Ambrosi, Giovanni ; Azzarello, Philipp ; Battiston, Roberto ; Bertucci, Bruna ; Burger, William J ; Ionica, Maria ; Zuccon, Paolo ; Cavoto, Gianluca ; Santacesaria, Roberta ; Valente, Paolo ; Vallazza, Erik ; Afonin, Alexander G ; Baranov, Vladimir T ; Chesnokov, Yury A ; Kotov, Vladilen I ; Maisheev, Vladimir A ; Yaznin, Igor A ; Afansiev, Sergey V ; Kovalenko, Alexander D ; Taratin, Alexander M ; Denisov, Alexander S ; Gavrikov, Yury A ; Ivanov, Yuri M ; Ivochkin, Vladimir G ; Kosyanenko, Sergey V ; Petrunin, Anatoli A ; Skorobogatov, Vyacheslav V ; Suvorov, Vsevolod M ; Bolognini, Davide ; Foggetta, Luca ; Hasan, Said ; Prest, Michela

Physical review letters, 13 April 2007, Vol.98(15), pp.154801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Active control of type-I edge-localized modes with n=1 perturbation fields in the JET tokamak

Liang, Y ; Koslowski, H R ; Thomas, P R ; Nardon, E ; Alper, B ; Andrew, P ; Andrew, Y ; Arnoux, G ; Baranov, Y ; Bécoulet, M ; Beurskens, M ; Biewer, T ; Bigi, M ; Crombe, K ; De La Luna, E ; De Vries, P ; Fundamenski, W ; Gerasimov, S ; Giroud, C ; Gryaznevich, M P ; Hawkes, N ; Hotchin, S ; Howell, D ; Jachmich, S ; Kiptily, V ; Moreira, L ; Parail, V ; Pinches, S D ; Rachlew, E ; Zimmermann, O

Physical review letters, 29 June 2007, Vol.98(26), pp.265004 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for the Decay K L0-->pi0nu nuover

Ahn, J K ; Akune, Y ; Baranov, V ; Chen, K F ; Comfort, J ; Doroshenko, M ; Fujioka, Y ; Hsiung, Y B ; Inagaki, T ; Ishibashi, S ; Ishihara, N ; Ishii, H ; Iwai, E ; Iwata, T ; Kato, I ; Kobayashi, S ; Komatsubara, T K ; Kurilin, A S ; Kuzmin, E ; Lednev, A ; Lee, H S ; Lee, S Y ; Lim, G Y ; Ma, J ; Matsumura, T ; Moisseenko, A ; Morii, H ; Morimoto, T ; Nakano, T ; Nanjo, H ; Nix, J ; Nomura, T ; Nomachi, M ; Okuno, H ; Omata, K ; Perdue, G N ; Podolsky, S ; Sakashita, K ; Sasaki, T ; Sasao, N ; Sato, H ; Sato, T ; Sekimoto, M ; Shinkawa, T ; Sugaya, Y ; Sugiyama, A ; Sumida, T ; Suzuki, S ; Tajima, Y ; Takita, S ; Tsamalaidze, Z ; Tsukamoto, T ; Tung, Y C ; Wah, Y W ; Watanabe, H ; Wu, M L ; Yamaga, M ; Yamanaka, T ; Yoshida, H Y ; Yoshimura, Y

Physical review letters, 23 May 2008, Vol.100(20), pp.201802 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for a light pseudoscalar particle in the decay K_{L};{0}-->pi;{0}pi;{0}X

Tung, Y C ; Hsiung, Y B ; Wu, M L ; Chen, K F ; Ahn, J K ; Akune, Y ; Baranov, V ; Comfort, J ; Doroshenko, M ; Fujioka, Y ; Inagaki, T ; Ishibashi, S ; Ishihara, N ; Ishii, H ; Iwai, E ; Iwata, T ; Kato, I ; Kobayashi, S ; Komatsubara, T K ; Kurilin, A S ; Kuzmin, E ; Lednev, A ; Lee, H S ; Lee, S Y ; Lim, G Y ; Ma, J ; Matsumura, T ; Moisseenko, A ; Morii, H ; Morimoto, T ; Nakano, T ; Nanjo, H ; Nix, J ; Nomura, T ; Nomachi, M ; Ogata, R ; Okuno, H ; Omata, K ; Perdue, G N ; Podolsky, S ; Sakashita, K ; Sasaki, T ; Sasao, N ; Sato, H ; Sato, T ; Sekimoto, M ; Shinkawa, T ; Sugaya, Y ; Sugiyama, A ; Sumida, T ; Suzuki, S ; Tajima, Y ; Takita, S ; Tsamalaidze, Z ; Tsukamoto, T ; Wah, Y ; Watanabe, H ; Yamaga, M ; Yamanaka, T ; Yoshida, H Y ; Yoshimura, Y ; Zheng, Y

Physical review letters, 06 February 2009, Vol.102(5), pp.051802 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for new particles in two-jet final states in 7 TeV proton-proton collisions with the ATLAS detector at the LHC

Aad, G ; Abbott, B ; Abdallah, J ; Abdelalim, A A ; Abdesselam, A ; Abdinov, O ; Abi, B ; Abolins, M ; Abramowicz, H ; Abreu, H ; Acerbi, E ; Acharya, B S ; Ackers, M ; Adams, D L ; Addy, T N ; Adelman, J ; Aderholz, M ; Adomeit, S ; Adorisio, C ; Adragna, P ; Adye, T ; Aefsky, S ; Aguilar-Saavedra, J A ; Aharrouche, M ; Ahlen, S P ; Ahles, F ; Ahmad, A ; Ahmed, H ; Ahsan, M ; Aielli, G ; Akdogan, T ; Akesson, T P A ; Akimoto, G ; Akimov, A V ; Aktas, A ; Alam, M S ; Alam, M A ; Albrand, S ; Aleksa, M ; Aleksandrov, I N ; Aleppo, M ; Alessandria, F ; Alexa, C ; Alexander, G ; Alexandre, G ; Alexopoulos, T ; Alhroob, M ; Aliev, M ; Alimonti, G ; Alison, J ; Aliyev, M ; Allport, P P ; Allwood-Spiers, S E ; Almond, J ; Aloisio, A ; Alon, R ; Alonso, A ; Alonso, J ; Alviggi, M G ; Amako, K ; Amaral, P ; Ambrosio, G ; Amelung, C ; Ammosov, V V ; Amorim, A ; Amorós, G ; Amram, N ; Anastopoulos, C ; Andeen, T ; Anders, C F ; Anderson, K J ; Andreazza, A ; Andrei, V ; Andrieux, M-L ; Anduaga, X S ; Angerami, A ; Anghinolfi, F ; Anjos, N ; Annovi, A ; Antonaki, A ; Antonelli, M ; Antonelli, S ; Antos, J ; Antunovic, B ; Anulli, F ; Aoun, S ; Arabidze, G ; Aracena, I ; Arai, Y ; Arce, A T H ; Archambault, J P ; Arfaoui, S ; Arguin, J-F ; Argyropoulos, T ; Arik, E ; Arik, M ; Armbruster, A J ; Arms, K E ; Armstrong, S R ; Arnaez, O ; Arnault, C ; Artamonov, A ; Arutinov, D ; Asai, M ; Asai, S ; Asfandiyarov, R ; Ask, S ; Asman, B ; Asner, D ; Asquith, L ; Assamagan, K ; Astbury, A ; Astvatsatourov, A ; Atoian, G ; Aubert, B ; Auerbach, B ; Auge, E ; Augsten, K ; Aurousseau, M ; Austin, N ; Avolio, G ; Avramidou, R ; Axen, D ; Ay, C ; Azuelos, G ; Azuma, Y ; Baak, M A ; Baccaglioni, G ; Bacci, C ; Bach, A M ; Bachacou, H ; Bachas, K ; Bachy, G ; Backes, M ; Badescu, E ; Bagnaia, P ; Bai, Y ; Bailey, D C ; Bain, T ; Baines, J T ; Baker, O K ; Baker, M D ; Baker, S ; Baltasar Dos Santos Pedrosa, F ; Banas, E ; Banerjee, P ; Banerjee, S ; Banfi, D ; Bangert, A ; Bansal, V ; Baranov, S P ; Baranov, S ; Barashkou, A ; Barbaro Galtieri, A ; Barber, T ; Barberio, E L ; Barberis, D ; Barbero, M ; Bardin, D Y ; Barillari, T ; Barisonzi, M ; Barklow, T ; Barlow, N ; Barnett, B M ; Barnett, R M ; Baroncelli, A ; Barone, M ; Barr, A J ; Barreiro, F ; Barreiro Guimarães Da Costa, J ; Barrillon, P ; Bartoldus, R ; Bartsch, D ; Bates, R L ; Batkova, L ; Batley, J R ; Battaglia, A ; Battistin, M ; Battistoni, G ; Bauer, F ; Bawa, H S ; Bazalova, M ; Beare, B ; Beau, T ; Beauchemin, P H ; Beccherle, R ; Bechtle, P ; Beck, G A ; Beck, H P ; Beckingham, M ; Becks, K H ; Beddall, A J ; Beddall, A ; Bednyakov, V A ; Bee, C ; Begel, M ; Behar Harpaz, S ; Behera, P K ; Beimforde, M ; Belanger-Champagne, C ; Belhorma, B ; Bell, P J ; Bell, W H ; Bella, G ; Bellagamba, L ; Bellina, F ; Bellomo, G ; Bellomo, M ; Belloni, A ; Belotskiy, K ; Beltramello, O ; Ben Ami, S ; Benary, O ; Benchekroun, D ; Benchouk, C ; Bendel, M ; Benedict, B H ; Benekos, N ; Benhammou, Y ; Benincasa, G P ; Benjamin, D P ; Benoit, M ; Bensinger, J R ; Benslama, K ; Bentvelsen, S ; Beretta, M ; Berge, D ; Bergeaas Kuutmann, E ; Berger, N ; Berghaus, F ; Berglund, E ; Beringer, J ; Bernardet, K ; Bernat, P ; Bernhard, R ; Bernius, C ; Berry, T ; Bertin, A ; Bertinelli, F ; Bertolucci, F ; Bertolucci, S ; Besana, M I ; Besson, N ; Bethke, S ; Bhimji, W ; Bianchi, R M ; Bianco, M ; Biebel, O ; Biesiada, J ; Biglietti, M

Physical review letters, 15 October 2010, Vol.105(16), pp.161801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Autor/Criador 

  1. Artamonov, A  (87)
  2. Baker, S  (74)
  3. Backes, M  (51)
  4. Alison, J  (51)
  5. Amram, N  (51)
  6. Adomeit, S  (51)
  7. Alexander, G  (51)
  8. Abreu, H  (51)
  9. Abdinov, O  (51)
  10. Abolins, M  (51)
  11. Albrand, S  (51)
  12. Adelman, J  (51)
  13. Beltramello, O  (51)
  14. Aloisio, A  (51)
  15. Beddall, A  (51)
  16. Abbott, B  (51)
  17. Abramowicz, H  (51)
  18. Adye, T  (51)
  19. Abdallah, J  (51)
  20. Aad, G  (51)
  21. Mais opções open sub menu

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2006  (4)
  2. 2006Até2008  (4)
  3. 2009Até2011  (11)
  4. 2012Até2015  (44)
  5. Após 2015  (36)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Nome da Publicação 

  1. arXiv.org  (88)
  2. Phys.Rev.Lett  (31)
  3. Phys. Rev. Lett.  (3)
  4. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Artamonov, A
  2. Baker, S
  3. Backes, M
  4. Alison, J
  5. Amram, N

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.