skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical review letters remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Electron Temperature Gradient Scale at Collisionless Shocks

Schwartz, Steven J ; Henley, Edmund ; Mitchell, Jeremy ; Krasnoselskikh, Vladimir Rouchon, Nathalie (Editor)

Physical Review Letters, 2011, Vol.107(21), p.215002 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Fast Ion Induced Shearing of 2D Alfven Eigenmodes Measured by Electron Cyclotron Emission Imaging

Tobias, Ben ; Classen, I.G.J ; Domier, C. W ; Heidbrink, W ; Luhmann, N.C ; Nazikian, Raffi ; Park, H.K ; Spong, Donald A ; Van Zeeland, Michael Oak Ridge National Lab. (Ornl), Oak Ridge, Tn (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 01 January 2011, Vol.106(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Observation of Long-Distance Radial Correlation in Toroidal Plasma Turbulence

Inagaki, S ; Itoh, S.-I ; Fujisawa, A ; Itoh Research Center for Plasma Turbulence, Kyushu University, Kasuga 816-8580 ; Tokuzawa, T ; Tamura, N ; Sakakibara, S ; Kubo, S ; Shimozuma, T ; Ido, T ; Nishimura, S ; Tanaka, K ; Nagayama, Y ; Kawahata, K ; Sudo, S ; Yamada, H ; Komori, A ; Itoh, K ; Ida, K ; Kasuya, N ; National Institute for Fusion Science, Gifu 502-5292 ; Arakawa, H

Physical Review Letters, 09 September 2011, Vol.107(11) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Suppression of Electron Temperature Gradient Turbulence via Negative Magnetic Shear in NSTX

Yuh, H. Y ; Levinton, F. M ; Kaye, S. M ; Mazzucato, E ; Mikkelsen, D. R ; Bell, R. E ; Hosea, J. C ; Leblanc, B. P ; Peterson, J. L ; Smith, D. R ; Park, H. K ; Lee, W

Physical Review Letters, 04 February 2011, Vol.106(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the Ionization State and Electron Temperature of Plasma during the Ablation Stage of a Wire-Array Z Pinch Using Absorption Spectroscopy

Ivanov, V. V ; Hakel, P ; Mancini, R. C ; Anderson, A ; Durmaz, T ; Wiewior, P ; Papp, D ; Altemara, S. D ; Astanovitskiy, A. L ; Chalyy, O ; Chittenden, J. P

Physical Review Letters, 03 June 2011, Vol.106(22) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Implosion Experiments using Glass Ablators for Direct-Drive Inertial Confinement Fusion

Smalyuk, V. A ; Betti, R ; Delettrez, J. A ; Glebov, V. Yu ; Meyerhofer, D. D ; Radha, P. B ; Regan, S. P ; Sangster, T. C ; Sanz, J ; Seka, W ; Stoeckl, C ; Yaakobi, B ; Frenje, J. A ; Li, C. K ; Petrasso, R. D ; Seguin, F. H ; Plasma Science and Fusion Center, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139

Physical Review Letters, 23 April 2010, Vol.104(16) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Observation of Ultrafast Nonequilibrium Collective Dynamics in Warm Dense Hydrogen

Faeustlin, R. R ; Duesterer, S ; Laarmann, T ; Redlin, H ; Tavella, F ; Toleikis, S ; Bornath, Th ; Goede, S ; Irsig, R ; Meiwes-Broer, K.-H ; Przystawik, A ; Redmer, R ; Reinholz, H ; Roepke, G ; Thiele, R ; Tiggesbaeumker, J ; Doeppner, T ; Glenzer, S. H ; Foerster, E ; Uschmann, I

Physical Review Letters, 26 March 2010, Vol.104(12) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Iron-Plasma Transmission Measurements at Temperatures Above 150 eV

Bailey, J. E ; Rochau, G. A ; Lake, P. W ; Iglesias, C. A ; Abdallah, J. Jr ; Macfarlane, J. J ; Golovkin, I ; Wang, P ; Mancini, R. C ; Moore, T. C ; Bump, M ; Garcia, O ; Mazevet, S

Physical Review Letters, 31 December 2007, Vol.99(26) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quenching of the Nonlocal Electron Heat Transport by Large External Magnetic Fields in a Laser-Produced Plasma Measured with Imaging Thomson Scattering

Froula, D. H ; Ross, J. S ; Pollock, B. B ; Davis, P ; James, A. N ; Divol, L ; Edwards, M. J ; Offenberger, A. A ; Price, D ; Town, R. P. J ; Tynan, G. R ; Glenzer, S. H

Physical Review Letters, 30 March 2007, Vol.98(13) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Electron-Temperature Evolution in Expanding Ultracold Neutral Plasmas

Gupta, P ; Laha, S ; Simien, C. E ; Gao, H ; Castro, J ; Killian, T. C ; Pohl, T ; Itamp, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, 60 Garden Street, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138

Physical Review Letters, 17 August 2007, Vol.99(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de1991  (22)
  2. 1991Até1994  (51)
  3. 1995Até1998  (57)
  4. 1999Até2006  (70)
  5. Após 2006  (71)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Glenzer, S H
  2. Mazzucato, E.
  3. Domier, C W
  4. Luhmann, N C
  5. Froula, D H

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.