skip to main content
Refinado por: Nome da Publicação: Physical review letters remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Measurement of the τ-lepton lifetime at Belle

Belous, K ; Shapkin, M ; Sokolov, A ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D M ; Aulchenko, V ; Bakich, A M ; Bala, A ; Bhuyan, B ; Bobrov, A ; Bondar, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko, M ; Browder, T E ; Červenkov, D ; Chekelian

Physical review letters, 24 January 2014, Vol.112(3), pp.031801 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Energy Scan of the <math display='inline'> e + e − <mo stretchy='false'>→</mo> h b <mo stretchy='false'>(</mo> n P <mo stretchy='false'>)</mo> π + π − </math> ( <math display='inline'> n = 1 </math> , 2) Cross Sections and Evidence for <math display='inline'> <mi mathvariant='normal'>ϒ</mi> <mo stretchy='false'>(</mo> 11020 <mo stretchy='false'>)</mo> </math> Decays into Charged Bottomoniumlike States

Mizuk, R ; Bondar, A ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D. M ; Atmacan, H ; Aulchenko, V ; Aushev, T ; Ayad, R ; Badhrees, I ; Bakich, A. M ; Barberio, E ; Behera, P ; Bhardwaj, V ; Bhuyan, B ; Biswal, J ; Bobrov, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko, M ; Browder, T. E ; Červenkov, D ; Chekelian, V ; Chen, A ; Cheon, B. G ; Chilikin, K ; Chistov, R ; Chobanova, V ; Choi, S. -K ; Choi, Y ; Cinabro, D ; Dalseno, J ; Danilov, M ; Dash, N ; Doležal, Z ; Drutskoy, A ; Eidelman, S ; Epifanov, D ; Ferber, T ; Fulsom, B. G ; Gaur, V ; Garmash, A ; Gillard, R ; Goh, Y. M ; Goldenzweig, P ; Golob, B ; Greenwald, D ; Hara, T ; Hayasaka, K ; Hayashii, H ; Hou, W. -S ; Hsu, C. -L ; Inami, K ; Inguglia, G ; Ishikawa, A ; Iwasaki, Y ; Jaegle, I ; Julius, T ; Kang, K. H ; Katrenko, P ; Kim, D. Y ; Kim, H. J ; Kim, J. B ; Kim, K. T ; Kim, M. J ; Kim, S. H ; Kim, Y. J ; Kinoshita, K ; Kodyš, P ; Korpar, S ; Kotchetkov, D ; Krokovny, P ; Kuhr, T ; Kuzmin, A ; Kwon, Y. -J ; Lange, J. S ; Li, C. H ; Li, H ; Li, L ; Li Gioi, L ; Libby, J ; Liventsev, D ; Lubej, M ; Luo, T ; Masuda, M ; Matsuda, T ; Matvienko, D ; Miyabayashi, K ; Miyata, H ; Mohanty, G. B ; Moll, A ; Nakano, E ; Nakao, M ; Nanut, T ; Nath, K. J ; Negishi, K ; Niiyama, M ; Nisar, N. K ; Nishida, S ; Ogawa, S ; Okuno, S ; Olsen, S. L ; Onuki, Y ; Pakhlov, P ; Pakhlova, G ; Pal, B ; Park, C. W ; Park, H ; Paul, S ; Pedlar, T. K ; Pestotnik, R ; Petrič, M ; Piilonen, L. E ; Pulvermacher, C ; Ritter, M ; Sakai, Y ; Sandilya, S ; Sanuki, T ; Savinov, V ; Schlüter, T ; Schneider, O ; Schnell, G ; Schwanda, C ; Seino, Y ; Semmler, D ; Senyo, K ; Seon, O ; Sevior, M. E ; Shebalin, V ; Shibata, T. -A ; Shiu, J. -G ; Shwartz, B ; Simon, F ; Solovieva, E ; Starič, M ; Stypula, J ; Sumiyoshi, T ; Takizawa, M ; Tamponi, U ; Tanida, K ; Teramoto, Y ; Tikhomirov, I ; Trabelsi, K ; Uchida, M ; Uglov, T ; Unno, Y ; Uno, S ; Urquijo, P ; Usov, Y ; Van Hulse, C ; Varner, G ; Vorobyev, V ; Wang, C. H ; Wang, M. -Z ; Wang, P ; Wang, X. L ; Watanabe, Y ; Williams, K. M ; Won, E ; Yamaoka, J ; Yamashita, Y ; Yelton, J ; Yuan, C. Z ; Zhang, Z. P ; Zhilich, V ; Zhukova, V ; Zhulanov, V ; Zupanc, A ; Belle Collaboration

Physical Review Letters, 28 September 2016, Vol.117(14) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for the Dark Photon and the Dark Higgs Boson at Belle

Jaegle, I ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Al Said, S ; Asner, D. M ; Aushev, T ; Ayad, R ; Bakich, A. M ; Bansal, V ; Barrett, M ; Bhuyan, B ; Bozek, A ; Bračko, M ; Browder, T. E ; Červenkov, D ; Chang, M. -C ; Cheon, B. G ; Chilikin, K ; Cho, K ; Chobanova, V ; Choi, S. -K ; Choi, Y ; Cinabro, D ; Dalseno, J ; Doležal, Z ; Drásal, Z ; Drutskoy, A ; Dutta, D ; Eidelman, S ; Epifanov, D ; Farhat, H ; Fast, J. E ; Ferber, T ; Frost, O ; Gaur, V ; Gabyshev, N ; Ganguly, S ; Garmash, A ; Getzkow, D ; Gillard, R ; Goh, Y. M ; Golob, B ; Grzymkowska, O ; Hayasaka, K ; Hayashii, H ; He, X. H ; Hedges, M ; Hou, W. -S ; Iijima, T ; Inami, K ; Ishikawa, A ; Iwasaki, Y ; Julius, T ; Kang, K. H ; Kato, E ; Kawasaki, T ; Kim, D. Y ; Kim, J. B ; Kim, J. H ; Kim, S. H ; Kinoshita, K ; Ko, B. R ; Kodyš, P ; Korpar, S ; Križan, P ; Krokovny, P ; Kuzmin, A ; Kwon, Y. -J ; Lange, J. S ; Lee, I. S ; Lewis, P ; Li Gioi, L ; Libby, J ; Liventsev, D ; Matvienko, D ; Miyata, H ; Mizuk, R ; Mohanty, G. B ; Moll, A ; Mussa, R ; Nakano, E ; Nakao, M ; Nisar, N. K ; Nishida, S ; Ogawa, S ; Pakhlov, P ; Pakhlova, G ; Park, H ; Pedlar, T. K ; Pesántez, L ; Petrič, M ; Piilonen, L. E ; Ritter, M ; Rostomyan, A ; Sakai, Y ; Sandilya, S ; Santelj, L ; Sanuki, T ; Sato, Y ; Savinov, V ; Schneider, O ; Schnell, G ; Schwanda, C ; Semmler, D ; Senyo, K ; Seon, O ; Seong, I ; Sevior, M. E ; Shebalin, V ; Shibata, T. -A ; Shiu, J. -G ; Shwartz, B ; Simon, F ; Sinha, R ; Sohn, Y. -S ; Starič, M ; Sumihama, M ; Sumisawa, K ; Tamponi, U ; Tatishvili, G ; Teramoto, Y ; Thorne, F ; Uchida, M ; Uehara, S ; Unno, Y ; Uno, S ; Vahsen, S. E ; Van Hulse, C ; Vanhoefer, P ; Varner, G ; Vinokurova, A ; Wagner, M. N ; Wang, C. H ; Wang, M. -Z ; Wang, P ; Wang, X. L ; Watanabe, M ; Watanabe, Y ; Williams, K. M ; Won, E ; Yamaoka, J ; Yashchenko, S ; Yook, Y ; Yusa, Y ; Zhilich, V ; Zhulanov, V ; Zupanc, A ; Belle Collaboration

Physical Review Letters, 27 May 2015, Vol.114(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Observation of Z_{b}(10610) and Z_{b}(10650) Decaying to B Mesons

Garmash, A ; Abdesselam, A ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D M ; Aushev, T ; Ayad, R ; Aziz, T ; Babu, V ; Badhrees, I ; Bakich, A M ; Behera, P ; Bhardwaj, V ; Bhuyan, B ; Bobrov, A ; Bondar, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko

Physical review letters, 27 May 2016, Vol.116(21), pp.212001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for bottomonium states in exclusive radiative Υ(2S) decays

Sandilya, S ; Trabelsi, K ; Mohanty, G B ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D M ; Aushev, T ; Aziz, T ; Bakich, A M ; Bala, A ; Bhardwaj, V ; Bhuyan, B ; Bondar, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko, M ; Browder, T E ; Chen, P ; Cheon

Physical review letters, 13 September 2013, Vol.111(11), pp.112001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

First Observation of the Hadronic Transition ϒ(4S)→ηh(b)(1P) and New Measurement of the h(b)(1P) and η(b)(1S) Parameters

Tamponi, U ; Mussa, R ; Abdesselam, A ; Aihara, H ; Arinstein, K ; Asner, D M ; Atmacan, H ; Aushev, T ; Ayad, R ; Badhrees, I ; Bakich, A M ; Barberio, E ; Bhardwaj, V ; Bhuyan, B ; Biswal, J ; Bondar, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko

Physical review letters, 02 October 2015, Vol.115(14), pp.142001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for CP Violation in D-0 →π0π0 Decays

Nisar, N. K ; Trabelsi, K ; Mohanty, G. B ; Aziz, T ; Abdesselam, A ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Arinstein, K ; Asner, David M ; Aulchenko, V ; Aushev, T ; Ayad, R ; Bahinipati, S ; Bakich, A. M ; Bala, Anu ; Bansal, Vikas ; Behera, P ; Belous, K ; Bhardwaj, V ; Bobrov, A ; Bonvicini, Giovanni ; Bozek, A ; Bracko, Marko ; Browder, Thomas E ; Cervenkov, D ; Cheon, B. G ; Chilikin, K ; Cho, K ; Chobanova, V ; Choi, Y ; Cinabro, David A ; Dalseno, J ; Danilov, M ; Dolezal, Z ; Drasal, Z ; Drutskoy, A ; Dutta, Deepanwita ; Dutta, K ; Eidelman, S ; Epifanov, D ; Farhat, H ; Fast, James E ; Ferber, T ; Gaur, Vipin ; Gabyshev, N ; Ganguly, Sudeshna ; Garmash, Alexey ; Goh, Y. M ; Golob, B ; Hara, Takanori ; Hayashii, H ; He, X. H ; Hoshi, Y ; Hou, W. S ; Iijima, T ; Ishikawa, A ; Itoh, R ; Iwasaki, Y ; Iwasaki, T ; Kang, J. H ; Kawasaki, T ; Kiesling, C ; Kim, D. Y ; Kim, J. B ; Kim, J. H ; Kim, M. J ; Kim, Y. J ; Kinoshita, C ; Ko, Byeong Rok ; Kodys, P ; Korpar, S ; Krizan, P ; Krokovny, Pavel ; Kuhr, Thomas ; Kumar, R ; Kuzmin, A ; Kwon, Y. J ; Lange, J. S ; Lee, S. H ; Li Gioi, L ; Libby, J ; Liventsev, Dmitri ; Lukin, P ; Macek, B ; Matvienko, D ; Miyabayashi, K ; Miyata, H ; Mizuk, R ; Moll, A ; Mussa, R ; Nakano, E ; Nakao, M ; Nayak, Minakshi ; Nedelkovska, E ; Nitoh, O ; Ogawa, S ; Okuno, S ; Pakhlov, P ; Pakhlova, Galina ; Park, H ; Park, H. K ; Pedlar, Todd K ; Peng, T ; Pestotnik, R ; Petric, Marko ; Piilonen, Leo E ; Ribezl, Eva ; Ritter, M ; Rohrken, M ; Rostomyan, A ; Sakai, Y ; Sandilya, Saurabh ; Santelj, Luka ; Sanuki, T ; Sato, Y ; Schneider, O ; Schnell, G ; Schwanda, C ; Schwartz, Alan J ; Semmler, D ; Senyo, K ; Seon, O ; Sevior, Martin E ; Shapkin, M ; Shebalin, V ; Shibata, T. A ; Shiu, Jing-Ge ; Shwartz, B ; Simon, F ; Sohn, Young-Soo ; Sokolov, A ; Solovyeva, Elena ; Stanic, S ; Staric, M ; Steder, M ; Stypula, J ; Sumiyoshi, T ; Tatishvili, Gocha ; Teramoto, Y ; Uchida, M ; Uglov, T ; Uno, S ; Urquijo, P ; Usov, Y ; Vahsen, S. E ; Van Hulse, C ; Vanhoefer, P ; Varner, G ; Varvell, K. E ; Wagner, M. N ; Wang, C. H ; Wang, M. Z ; Wang, P ; Watanabe, Y ; Williams, K. M ; Won, E ; Yamaoka, Jared Ak ; Yamashita, Y ; Yashchenko, S ; Yook, Youngmin ; Zhang, Z. P ; Zhilich, V ; Zhulanov, V ; Zupanc, A Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (Pnnl), Richland, Wa (Us), Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (Emsl) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 29 May 2014, Vol.112(21) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Search for an <math display='inline'>H</math> -Dibaryon with a Mass near <math display='inline'>2mΛ</math> in <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>1S<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> and <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>2S<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> Decays

Kim, B. H ; Olsen, S. L ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D. M ; Aulchenko, V ; Bay, A ; Belous, K ; Bhuyan, B ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko, M ; Browder, T. E ; Chekelian, V ; Chen, A ; Cheon, B. G ; Chilikin, K ; Chistov, R ; Cho, I. -S ; Cho, K ; Chobanova, V ; Choi, S. -K ; Choi, Y ; Cinabro, D ; Dalseno, J ; Doležal, Z ; Eidelman, S ; Epifanov, D ; Esen, S ; Farhat, H ; Fast, J. E ; Gaur, V ; Ganguly, S ; Gillard, R ; Goh, Y. M ; Hayasaka, K ; Hayashii, H ; Hoshi, Y ; Hou, W. -S ; Hsiung, Y. B ; Hyun, H. J ; Inami, K ; Ishikawa, A ; Itoh, R ; Iwasaki, Y ; Julius, T ; Kah, D. H ; Kang, J. H ; Kapusta, P ; Kato, E ; Kichimi, H ; Kim, H. J ; Kim, H. O ; Kim, J. H ; Kim, K. T ; Kim, M. J ; Kim, S. K ; Kim, Y. J ; Kinoshita, K ; Klucar, J ; Ko, B. R ; Kodyš, P ; Korpar, S ; Kouzes, R. T ; Križan, P ; Krokovny, P ; Kumita, T ; Kuzmin, A ; Kwon, Y. -J ; Lange, J. S ; Lee, S. -H ; Li, J ; Li, X ; Li, Y ; Libby, J ; Liventsev, D ; Matvienko, D ; Miyabayashi, K ; Miyata, H ; Mizuk, R ; Mohanty, G. B ; Moll, A ; Muramatsu, N ; Mussa, R ; Nakano, E ; Nakao, M ; Nedelkovska, E ; Ng, C ; Nisar, N. K ; Nishida, S ; Nishimura, K ; Ohshima, T ; Okuno, S ; Pakhlov, P ; Pakhlova, G ; Park, H ; Park, H. K ; Peters, M ; Petrič, M ; Piilonen, L. E ; Ritter, M ; Ryu, S ; Sahoo, H ; Sakai, Y ; Sandilya, S ; Sanuki, T ; Savinov, V ; Schneider, O ; Schnell, G ; Schwanda, C ; Schwartz, A. J ; Semmler, D ; Senyo, K ; Seon, O ; Sevior, M. E ; Shapkin, M ; Shebalin, V ; Shen, C. P ; Shibata, T. -A ; Shiu, J. -G ; Shwartz, B ; Simon, F ; Smerkol, P ; Sohn, Y. -S ; Sokolov, A ; Solovieva, E ; Stanič, S ; Starič, M ; Sumihama, M ; Sumiyoshi, T ; Tamponi, U ; Tanida, K ; Tatishvili, G ; Teramoto, Y ; Trabelsi, K ; Uchida, M ; Uehara, S ; Uglov, T ; Unno, Y ; Uno, S ; Usov, Y ; Van Hulse, C ; Varner, G ; Vorobyev, V ; Wagner, M. N ; Wang, C. H ; Wang, P ; Watanabe, Y ; Williams, K. M ; Won, E ; Yamashita, Y ; Zhilich, V ; Zupanc, A Pacific Northwest National Lab. (Pnnl), Richland, Wa (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review Letters, 01 May 2013, Vol.110(22) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Observation of e+e- → π+π-π(0)(χbJ) and Search for X(b) → ωϒ(1S) at sqrts = 10.867 GeV

He, X H ; Shen, C P ; Yuan, C Z ; Ban, Y ; Abdesselam, A ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D M ; Aulchenko, V ; Aushev, T ; Ayad, R ; Bahinipati, S ; Bakich, A M ; Bansal, V ; Bhuyan, B ; Bondar, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko

Physical review letters, 03 October 2014, Vol.113(14), pp.142001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Evidence of a new narrow resonance decaying to χ(c1)γ in B→χ(c1)γK

Bhardwaj, V ; Miyabayashi, K ; Adachi, I ; Aihara, H ; Asner, D M ; Aulchenko, V ; Aushev, T ; Aziz, T ; Bakich, A M ; Bala, A ; Bhuyan, B ; Bischofberger, M ; Bondar, A ; Bonvicini, G ; Bozek, A ; Bračko, M ; Brodzicka, J ; Browder, T E ; Chekelian

Physical review letters, 19 July 2013, Vol.111(3), pp.032001 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até

Novas Pesquisas Sugeridas

Ignorar minha busca e procurar por tudo

Deste Autor:

  1. Semmler, D
  2. Park, H
  3. Sanuki, T
  4. Zupanc, A
  5. Aihara, H

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.