skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Fractographic aspects of crack branching instability using a phase-field model

Henry, H ; Adda-Bedia, M

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, December 2013, Vol.88(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Nonlinear dynamics and anisotropic structure of rotating sheared turbulence

Salhi, A ; Jacobitz, Frank G ; Schneider, Kai ; Cambon, Claude

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 27 June 2014, Vol.89, p.013020 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Role of inertia for the rotation of a nearly spherical particle in a general linear flow

Candelier, F ; Einarsson, J ; Lundell, F ; Mehlig, B ; Angilella, J.-R

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2015, Vol.91(5) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Characteristic spatial scale of vesicle pair interactions in a plane linear flow

Levant, Michael ; Deschamps, Julien ; Afik, Eldad ; Steinberg, Victor

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, May 2012, Vol.85, p.056306 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Magnetized stratified rotating shear waves

Salhi, Abdelaziz ; Lehner, Thierry ; Godeferd, Fabien S ; Cambon, Claude

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 01 February 2012, Vol.85, p.026301 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Dynamo Efficiency Controlled by Hydro- dynamic Bistability

Miralles, Sophie ; Hérault, Johann ; Fauve, Stéphan ; Gissinger, Christophe ; Pétrélis, François ; Daviaud, François ; Dubrulle, Bérengère ; Boisson, Jean ; Bourgoin, Mickaël ; Verhille, Gautier ; Odier, Philippe

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2014, Vol.89, p.063023 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Superdiffusive trajectories in Brownian motion

Duplat, Jerôme ; Kheifets, Simon ; Li, Tongcang ; Raizen, Mark G ; Villermaux, Emmanuel

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, February 2013, Vol.87, p.020105 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Flow-parametric regulation of shear-driven phase separation in two and three dimensions

O Naraigh, Lennon ; Shun, Selma ; Naso, Aurore

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 19 June 2015, Vol.91, p.062127 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Transition from multiplicity to singularity of steady natural convection in a tilted cubical enclosure

Torres, Juan Felipe ; Henry, Daniel ; Komiya, Atsuki ; Maruyama, Shigenao

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, 2015, Vol.92, p.023031 [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Theoretical analysis and numerical verification of the consistency of viscous smoothed-particle-hydrodynamics formulations in simulating free-surface flows

Colagrossi, Andrea ; Antuono, Matteo ; Souto-Iglesias, Antonio ; Le Touzé, David

Physical Review E : Statistical, Nonlinear, and Soft Matter Physics, August 2011, Vol.84(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2004  (4)
  2. 2004Até2006  (31)
  3. 2007Até2009  (59)
  4. 2010Até2013  (101)
  5. Após 2013  (54)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.