skip to main content
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refinado por: Base de dados/Biblioteca: SciTech Connect (OSTI) remover tipo de recurso: Artigos remover Base de dados/Biblioteca: American Physical Society (APS) (CrossRef) remover Nome da Publicação: Physical Review. D, Particles Fields remover
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Stress-energy tensor induced by a bulk Dirac spinor in the Randall-Sundrum model

Shao, Shu-Heng ; Chen, Pisin ; Gu, Je-An Slac National Accelerator Lab., Menlo Park, Ca (United States) (Corporate Author)

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 19 April 2010, Vol.81(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
2
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Hausdorff dimension of a particle path in a quantum manifold

Nicolini, Piero ; Niedner, Benjamin

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 January 2011, Vol.83(2) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
3
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

1/N expansion in noncommutative quantum mechanics

Ferrari, A. F ; Gomes, M ; Stechhahn, C. A

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 August 2010, Vol.82(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
4
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Quantum accelerometer: Distinguishing inertial Bob from his accelerated twin Rob by a local measurement

Dragan, Andrzej ; Fuentes, Ivette ; Louko, Jorma ; School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nottingham, Nottingham Ng7 2rd

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 April 2011, Vol.83(8) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
5
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Notes on chiral hydrodynamics within the effective theory approach

Sadofyev, A. V ; Shevchenko, V. I ; Zakharov, V. I

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 May 2011, Vol.83(10) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
6
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Origin of the relaxation time in dissipative fluid dynamics

Denicol, Gabriel S ; Noronha, Jorge ; Niemi, Harri ; Rischke, Dirk H ; Department of Physics, Columbia University, New York, New York 10027 ; Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies ; Institut Fuer Theoretische Physik, Goethe University, and Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 01 April 2011, Vol.83(7) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
7
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

No large scale curvature perturbations during the waterfall phase transition of hybrid inflation

Abolhasani, Ali Akbar ; School of Physics, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences ; Firouzjahi, Hassan

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 March 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
8
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Entropy density of spacetime and the Navier-Stokes fluid dynamics of null surfaces

Padmanabhan, T

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 February 2011, Vol.83(4) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
9
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Black brane entropy and hydrodynamics

Booth, Ivan ; Heller, Michal P ; Spalinski, Michal ; Instituut Voor Theoretische Fysica, Universiteit van Amsterdam, Science Park 904, 1090 Gl Amsterdam ; Soltan Institute for Nuclear Studies, Hoza 69, 00-681 Warsaw

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 March 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
10
Material Type:
Artigo
Adicionar ao Meu Espaço

Two-branes with variable tension model and the effective Newtonian constant

Hoff Da Silva, J. M

Physical Review. D, Particles Fields, 15 March 2011, Vol.83(6) [Periódico revisado por pares]

Texto completo disponível

Ver todas as versões
Resultados 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Personalize Seus Resultados

  1. Editar

Refine Search Results

Expandir Meus Resultados

  1.   

Data de Publicação 

De até
  1. Antes de2002  (49)
  2. 2002Até2003  (3)
  3. 2004Até2005  (67)
  4. 2006Até2008  (364)
  5. Após 2008  (655)
  6. Mais opções open sub menu

Buscando em bases de dados remotas. Favor aguardar.